Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Quartet White Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommended. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Sunik J. August 15, 2017
  • Please restock
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. wish they would restock this. I have been waiting two years for this to come back in stock.

    Read More
    Valerie H. April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this shower curtain for a year now . It has held up very good . I did accidentally wash and air dry( I forgot it had to be dry cleaned) - without any issues to speak of . I believe it maybe shrunk an inch of that . Beautiful and timeless , definitely a keeper for years to come

    Read More
    michele a. August 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice!!!! Lots of compliments!!!! Thank you overstock!!!!

    Read More
    love to shop April 27, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sleek white curtain for a clean bathroom look. the design is just enough, but not too girly for my husband to hate it. We put it with some nice fasteners and really completed our bathroom.

    Read More
    Melissa T. March 23, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Thiner than I would have liked looks nice but a little too long

    Read More
    loiscruz1 March 14, 2016
  • KB
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain. I get so many compliments on it because you can change the rest of your decor because everything goes with white.

    Read More
    karon b. September 8, 2015
  • bautiful shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a great price so I really can't complain at all. It looks really nice. The quality is good but it is thin. It seems to be wearing well. Had it for more than six months and looks good. It's very long but I'd rather that than too short. Really dresses up the guest bathroom. I'd definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    lblum October 25, 2014
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is beautiful. It looks absolutely gorgeous in our newly remodeled bathroom.

    Read More
    trenaj March 11, 2014
  • Lush Decor Quartet White Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shower curtain very beautiful when it was put on the shower rod, it is a long shower curtain....love it.

    Read More
    paris0824 October 26, 2013
  • Cute shower curtains
    Verified Purchase

    A tad longer than expected, this style is quite pretty and fabric is very very light.

    Read More
    acits October 15, 2013
  • An Excellent Cloth Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike other shower curtains we have purchased, this one is made of cloth. Because of this, we do not think it will collect mold. When we are done showering, we simply extend the shower curtain to dry. If it gets dirty, we can wash it unlike vinyl curtains. The curtain arrived quickly. We like that Overstock.com takes such care in packing their items carefully for shipment.

    Read More
    poughkeepsieted September 21, 2013
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing, based on the reviews I was expecting much higher quality. I will NOT be displaing it in my bathroom, it's very stringly, and cheap looking. And, it's not something that is eligible for your return either!!!

    Read More
    cmateus750 August 26, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a window curtain in the bathroom with a tie back...Love it!

    Read More
    ellieelk August 10, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described on the site! Works perfectly in my guest bathroom... I was looking for something neutral and not too feminine.

    Read More
    skr317 July 22, 2013
  • Pretty shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shower curtain, kind of would like it in brown though. Its pretty though.

    Read More
    sugababi27 July 16, 2013
  • Complimenting
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the pintuck comforter and drapes in white from another retailer. With an adjoining bathroom was floored when I discovered the same pattern and color at overstock. The quality is good and only gave 4 stars because it didn't come along with bathroom curtains. Exceptionally, pleased with the desired look needed to complete my personal space.

    Read More
    fayetteville1 June 23, 2013
  • Lush Decor Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The name of this shower curtain says it all. It is beautiful and easy to keep clean. I have been a customer of the big

    Read More
    jjonsey99 June 6, 2013
  • Nie curtain, but looks a little like plastic to me
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a little like plastic, but it is nice. Just a little stiff

    Read More
    greatdeal10 June 5, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this shower curtain! It adds texture to the room - the quality is great, and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    chibbs85 May 21, 2013
Sponsored Links