Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Pink Venetian Full-size 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique Design
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was moving into her first "big girl" bed and so, a pink comforter set was in order. I just couldn't do Disney princesses or any other character bedding, so this was a good option. Unfortunately it did not work out for our needs. The product, for the price especially, was acceptable. However, the color shown in the photo was much lighter and more subdued than what I received. The actual color is more of a hot pink--which my daughter loved, but it just didn't match our existing curtains, so I will be returning it.

    Read More
    SadieIris April 4, 2012
  • Wega Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my daughter's bed quite a while ago, now. She loved it the first time she laid eyes on it, and is still very, very happy with it. She won't even let the dog up on it to sleep with her, and THAT is more than unbelievable if you knew her! Again, O.Co. turned out to be the best choice for us!

    Read More
    Wega Homemaker April 26, 2016
  • Nice to look at
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty but not for a kids room. It's dry clean only and the first time you clean it it looks shabby.

    Read More
    Victoria J. April 10, 2016
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughters room a few months ago and still looks new! Nice color, nice feel. Overall good buy!

    Read More
    yellowb724 January 31, 2013
  • Love this comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this full-size comforter set for my teenage daughter's room, and it matches perfectly! The pink color is the same as in the picture, and it is so soft and elegant. The price was a bargain too :) Thank you!!

    Read More
    caan1tx November 28, 2012
  • "Lush"?
    Verified Purchase

    I certainly wouldn't call this "lush" and is isn't well constructed. The fabric isn't great either. I was desperate to have matching comforters for both the twin and full bunk set of my recent empty nester as her sorority sister failed to return the twin comforter set we had loaned to her for Rush which she never completely returned. . .like sent back the sham and bedskirt but no doubt kept the comforter. This will have to do for a few years until I totally redo her room.

    Read More
    jayhawkertwo November 6, 2012
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and so does my grand-daughter. It is really comfortable, so you can get really cozy. Makes her room pop! I searched in stores and found nothing like it. I am very pleased with the quality and color.

    Read More
    fanbones May 16, 2012
  • Beautiful; good value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's room, and the color is true to the picture. It looks fairly elegant and appears to be warm. It was excellent value on Overstock (pink color was half the price of the grey equivalent). Would recommend it!

    Read More
    julia320 April 3, 2012
Sponsored Links