Today: $44.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Modern Chic Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, well made & looks great in the room.

    Read More
    shabana518 May 4, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    does not wrinkle, exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    SHERRIL B. October 24, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Darker crème color then expected but looks rich and beautiful.

    Read More
    Edelyne L. E. July 8, 2016
  • poor quality material
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality material that does not appear as plush as pics

    Read More
    Tracy W. January 20, 2016
  • Nice curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning this, it just wasn't right for the existing bathroom I had because it was too cream colored, but it is very nice and adds a nice edge to a bathroom. Good quality!

    Read More
    easterngal August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this shower curtain! It's so beautiful! Although it's frilly in a sense, it doesn't feel overly girly to me. I have a decoration theme of French Country that I'm aiming for in my house and this fits perfectly! Also, thankfully it isn't see-through.

    Read More
    Kelly L. July 3, 2015
  • Lovely Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This cream colored shower curtain is even more beautiful than in the picture. It's feminine yet neutral plus it looks much more expensive than it actually is! I originally purchased a shower curtain from another source (and returned it) because it cost more than half the price of this one and wasn't as lovely.

    Read More
    anasoverypleased April 21, 2015
  • The color looks nothing like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this shower curtain to spruce up my bathroom but when I opened the package, I was disappointed to see a yellowish color that was not at all like what is pictured. I plan on returning it ASAP, I'm not sure who's bathroom that color would look good in.

    Read More
    Leemu K. March 24, 2015
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    All cotton shower curtain just perfection,very beautiful and long and white love,love love.

    Read More
    Lala March 3, 2015
  • love it nices color
    Verified Purchase

    love it nices color ,look like pic

    Read More
    Yalena S. February 19, 2015
  • Modern chic shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Looks gorgeous up gives A little class to a otherwise tiny bathroom

    Read More
    karen005 August 26, 2014
  • Nice Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is well made and feels like silk. It really looks great and hangs well. I love it and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    ghazals July 17, 2014
  • Average-Low quality, but looks beautiful back-lit.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I received this elegant shower curtain in the mail from Overstock.com. The hem is coming undone in one place, and there seems to be three other areas where there was either a rip or the ends didn't match, so they were sewn together - but sewn haphazardly so that it looks like scars all over my shower curtain - like someone came through and slashed through the darn thing. I didn't give it one-two star because the rest of the shower curtain is very elegant looking, and I like how the material makes it look like the curtain "glows" with the back-lighting from the window behind it. The item is average quality for the price I paid.

    Read More
    erinbettis June 19, 2013
  • Absolutely love!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is very pretty and lays nicely. It isn't as sheer as it looks in the picture. Light ivory color, soft fabric. After searching for the right curtain for months I am very happy with this purchase - didn't know I could be so excited about bathroom decor!

    Read More
    jmills124 June 12, 2013
  • Still deciding
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw this textured shower curtain i loved it for my small blue bathroom. I thought the design would bring dimension to the room and the light fabric would make it really bright, so I bought it. It came today and I immediately hung it up. The color is darker than what is pictured. It's not on the light side of ivory but more of a darker ivory almost beige. I wanted a lighter color and this is not it. It looks like a big wall of blah beige. The fabric is much heavier in person. In the picture it appears very light and flowy but that's not the case. In the picture you can see the tub thru the fabric. Not so in person. You can't see anything behind this curtain. Some might say, "oh its because there is a window behind it and that makes the color seems lighter and the fabric a little see thru." I have a window behind my curtain too and it doesn't lighten the color or weight of the fabric. The quality of the fabric is great. When it first arrives the ruffles are all flattened out but after a while they fill out. It does add great dimension to the room, just wish it was made of a lighter fabric and a lighter color. We'll see if i end up keeping it.

    Read More
    compton219 May 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tiffani W. January 30, 2017
Sponsored Links