Starting at: $78.49

Save $121.50 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Misha 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brightens up the Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something different make the bedroom warm and cheery. I was worried this pattern would be too busy, but it worked out perfectly and was a good price.

    Read More
    Sharon S. February 11, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured, I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this very bright quilt set. I would describe it as more a bed spread than a quilt, but that is what I wanted. My bedroom furniture is dark and heavy, so this cheery colorful set is not overwhelming. Note: the stitching does not match the patches on the quilt, and the shams I received are for king-sized pillows. I don't know (or care) what the filling is, but I wouldn't buy it for warmth.

    Read More
    MKM January 21, 2017
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bright! As you can tell by my photo I'm kinda into bright!! The shams are simple! No more wrestling with the pillows!! Thank you Overstock for once again delivering exactly what I was looking for!!

    Read More
    bluegrassmama December 5, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Put only 4 stars because it really needs to be wider for my King mattrss.

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this brightens up my bedroom easy to care for

    Read More
    Debbie Y. November 10, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and style of the quilt.

    Read More
    jrhayes72 September 26, 2016
  • Vibrant and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bedspread. The colors are beautiful and look very similar to the ones in the picture. It brightens up the room. I do wish it was a little longer and wider, but it is the dimensions that were listed.

    Read More
    Laura S. August 20, 2016
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful quilt. It is very lightweight so it will likely require an additional blanket in the winter.

    Read More
    bodes July 10, 2016
  • Crabby Gramma
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than the picture looks and unbelievably warm for the very light weight.

    Read More
    Marilyn L. May 27, 2016
  • So very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have a queen bed but took measurements and decided to order the king size because of the height of my mattresses. I've never been so happy with such a perfect fit!! Beautiful bright colors and light weight enough weight so I can roll it down at night. I'd prefer just a sheet /blanket. Thanks Overstock.....I finally found the perfect look!!

    Read More
    Carol E. May 8, 2016
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bright colors. We didn't need a comforter, just a bed covering. This brightens up the room, is light weight and feels nice.

    Read More
    Bernice L. March 14, 2016
  • Great Bed Cover/blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The weight is just right. The colors great and as a blanket or just a bed cover,it's perfect.

    Read More
    Yolanda February 20, 2016
  • Not as anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    The fit does not match the picture, and it is not as heavy as i thought it shoulb be. love the colors. It will be good for a summer comforter

    Read More
    Gladys M. February 18, 2016
  • Mom, Grandmother,Retire
    Verified Purchase

    Love my beautiful colored quilt Washes up great, and the colors stay where they belong. Wish I could find another set for a friend.

    Read More
    Mrs Pat. January 5, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    brightens up the room. This is not your grandmothers old fashioned.quilt.

    Read More
    modato December 17, 2015
  • rpga
    Verified Purchase

    again true to color on screen -

    Read More
    Rhonda2 P. November 19, 2015
  • Great Colors to brighten your room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt because it was made of all cotton (hard to find) and was very colorful. It looks great. I wish it had just a little more batting, I will put it away for summer use it is definitely a summer weight quilt.

    Read More
    Taryn M. November 18, 2015
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    A,little thinner than I anticipated for a quilt

    Read More
    Brenda L. October 26, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and weight. The quilt looks pieced, but is not, so not a real quilt by my definition.

    Read More
    Susan O. September 11, 2015
  • COlorful!
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS ON THE QUEEN SIZE, IS VERY LIGHT WHICH IS WHAT I WANTED AND THE COLORS VERY BRIGHT, ITS NICE FOR THE SUMMER IN FLORIDA

    Read More
    sylmil1 August 26, 2015
Sponsored Links