Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Milione Fiori 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Peggy o
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lightweight and hangs well on the sides even on a pillow top

    Read More
    Peggy O. November 19, 2015
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    this comforter set is beautiful I would recomend it to anyone

    Read More
    janicelyons December 21, 2012
  • This really sucks

    My sister sent me this comforter set from overstock.com as a wedding gift. She was so excited about it. When I took the bedding out of the package it felt stiff and uncomfortable. I didn't want to complain about a gift so I put it on my bed. The comforter did not fit. Not enough fabric to meet the dust ruffle. Now I'm stuck with it as to not hurt her feelings. After reading some of the other reviews I can see I'm not the only one. Now what?

    Read More
    bonzil September 28, 2012
  • Awesome Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly how it looks in the photo, beautiful. Well made and I love it.

    Read More
    ericarobinharris September 19, 2012
  • Beautiful but not practical
    Verified Purchase

    Loved how the comforter looked in my daughter's room, but the fabric was not comfortable. It was scratchy and not something you would want to sit on. This just did not work for a teenager's room. My daughter loved the pillows and the design, but she couldn't sit on her bed it was that uncomfortable. Returned it and found a 100% cotton comforter as a replacement.

    Read More
    opkansas August 15, 2012
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is beautiful in my bedroom. However, the material on top wrinkles so badly it takes away from the appearance of the comforter. I have never seen a comforter wrinkle so. whatever fabric was used or how it was treated makes me rate this comforter set so low. Other than that, it is a beautiful set and looks elegant despite the wrinkles. I am using the pillows on my white leather couches. Another think I like about the comforter is that it is light weight and not heavy. I am able to have it on my bed despite the summer heat.

    Read More
    sunnyray65 August 8, 2012
  • Very UNsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was very displeased with the bedding I received. If you intend to use in a spare room for "decor' this may be your bet, however we ordered for our master bedroom & were extremely unhappy. the pillows are beautiful, but the comforter is very cheap, the filling was not full, flat in areas. I cannot imagine what would happen if laundered. It's also very wrinkly. The bedding is not white, but a grey hue, which we didn't mind, but I want to warn others if you are looking for true white. There is also a sheen to this bedding as well. I returned the item, which Overstock allows you to print a UPS label from the site, however $XX was deducted from the credit I received. I thought this was a bit punishing for a product I was displeased with. We used our gift card credit towards a duvet set & down comforter. It's just too hard to judge the quality of comforters online. I suggest going to a local xxx, xxx, xxxx or xxxx, if you have one local. Had we not had the gift card for Overstock I would've shopped there. Great name brand bedding that you feel & see & return locally if needed. Happy Shopping

    Read More
    iamcgsmom July 25, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Ordered king size for a queen size bed. And it looks wonderful. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    marietwa June 13, 2012
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the king size comforter set. It was not made very well and was too narrow for my bed. I had to return it.

    Read More
    marybelle48 May 23, 2012
  • milione fiori comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Read a review that the size runs small,ordered a cal. king for my king size bed. It is a little smaller than I would like it to be...BUT it is absolutely gorgeous so I kept it. Very nice quality too.

    Read More
    tabrdb May 13, 2012
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. I have this is my room with apple green sheets. If you purchase this becareful of sitting on you bed with towels. Sometimes the lint stick to it and I have to lint roller it. The material lining is sort of like silk. Quiet comforter.

    Read More
    lsulli29 April 22, 2012
  • I had to return this! Not true to size.
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box I loved all the pieces. I have a Cal-King bed and I ordered the Cal-king size. When my husband and I went to "dress" the bed...the comforter didn't even come close to fitting! I'm not sure if I just got a mismarked one, but the package definitely said Cal-King? I didn't even open the other pieces. However, I didn't like the shiny-slick material that much either...but it was very pretty and the pillows that came with it were beautiful! I'm disappointed. I returned the package this week.

    Read More
    tfromclovis March 27, 2012
Sponsored Links