Today: $26.49

MSRP: $64.99

Save $38.50 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Mia Wheat/ Taupe/ Chocolate Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfect match with the rest of the decro.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Stacey W. May 6, 2017
  • Nice enough.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a shower curtain. :| Nice neutral tones and good quality stitching.

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. April 28, 2017
  • shower curtain

    I'm happy with the colors, fabric was a little thinner than I expected but I do like the colors and design. There is one flaw in the seams. The edge that is exposed, the side that we pull to close the curtain during a shower, is not even from top to bottom. The sections of tans in the center were pulled too much during assembly, and stick out. I will have to stitch it down because it is noticeable!

    Read More
    patrick11326 April 25, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I really like myshower curtain, matches perfect.

    Read More
    Virginia B. March 2, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It is the right color for my bathroom.

    Read More
    Sheila T. February 14, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It's very elegant looking.

    Read More
    jazzeroo February 11, 2017
  • Wanted a slightly feminine shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive. Durable

    Read More
    cookiebaker2010 December 27, 2016
  • It's as great as it looks!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always prepared to send things back to any place when ordering on-line. Ordered this shower curtain for our 2nd bathroom to complement the art works hung in the room, and it looks just perfect. No bad smells, hangs beautifully and is

    Read More
    Sally B. August 9, 2016
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It fit perfect. Thank you. I love it

    Read More
    Margaret M. August 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture. I was somewhat surprised at how light weight it was, however. Good for the price.

    Read More
    Toni M. July 22, 2016
  • General Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Dresses up the bathroom just right, and matches well too!

    Read More
    Dan W. June 18, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but very wrinkled

    Read More
    Ann N. May 29, 2016
  • Great shower curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my sons bathroom and it looks great in there!

    Read More
    Tanya O. May 6, 2016
  • As it appears
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is just as it appears in the photos. The holes for the hooks were well done so it was easy to insert the hooks. The fabric is thin, but I like this because it allows more light into my shower.

    Read More
    ad45 March 31, 2016
  • SHOWER CURTAIN
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM, THEY LOOK GREAT IN MY BATHROOM

    Read More
    Deborah M. March 2, 2016
  • Linda Saunders
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look . Did not the fact that the were dry clean But I washed them in gentle cycle and turned out very nice.

    Read More
    Thomas S. February 23, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but simple shower curtain. I really like the light color on top let's light into your shower nicely

    Read More
    Lindsay A. February 22, 2016
  • It was coordinated
    Verified Purchase

    It was coordinated to the Shower rod and shower curtain hooks it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Gloria Lee January 30, 2016
  • Nice shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric. Has a sheen to it that makes it look more expensive than it is. Apart from a few stray threads I had to cut away, great shower curtain. Colors as described.

    Read More
    mbrown11 January 14, 2016
  • ann
    Verified Purchase

    I recently renovated my bathroom and this shower curtain was just what I was looking for. It added the right touch to an elegant bathroom.

    Read More
    benedetti823 December 22, 2015
Sponsored Links