Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Metallic Crocodile Black/ Silver 6-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    very warm and comfortable comforter set. Amazing look and warmth.

    Read More
    mrpc December 10, 2011
  • Looks great but a little scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter looks amazing and was well worth the price. The only drawback is that it is scratchy and wrinkles very easy. If you plan to take it off the bed everynight then its perfect, but like I said, it is not soft at all.

    Read More
    kimmie2282 December 1, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedspread! Have been searching for something for a long time and so I decided to gamble on this not knowing whether the quality would be good or whether I would even like it, and I LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    cmaracin October 16, 2011
  • Metalllic Crocodile Black/Siver Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for... quality good... prompt delivery and well packaged.

    Read More
    genaelizabeth September 21, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bedding. The shipping took a little longer than I wanted, but it was well worth the wait. I love the product.

    Read More
    rustinlow September 15, 2011
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this comforter yesterday. It is gorgeous. It is modern, sleek, sexy. Makes me feel metropolitan, ha! It's comfy and keeps you plenty warm. I have a big King bed with one of those thick mattresses, and it covers everything very comfortably. The crocodile print has a lovely sheen to it. I know some others have said it wasn't soft enough, but I find it plenty soft for me. It's not silk, no, but (duh) I'm not sleeping on top of the comforter. I sleep on top of my mattress, with sheets between me and the comforter--like most people! So softness isn't really an issue. It's not super silky or anything, but neither is it rough. It looks beautiful.

    Read More
    rebels98xj February 4, 2012
  • SoSo
    Verified Purchase

    I love the overall look and feel. I put it on right away looks great with the rest of the room. 2 days later its ripping along the seams where the materials are sewn together. So yes for the price the overall quality is very POOR!!!!

    Read More
    kimmer61 December 2, 2013
  • Very nice, but didn't hold up well
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this comforter set while it lasted. It looked great, was very comfortable and warm. Unfortunately it didn't wear in well at all. I do have a dog and I have to assume that the blame falls entirely on the fact that my dog lays on the bed, but I was still expecting it to hold up better. Within a month, the black and gray portions of the entire comforter had wear marks that I can only describe as small "fuzzies" over the entire spread. It essentially looked like a 5 year old comforter at that point. Again, this was more than likely due to the fact that my dog walked over it with less-than-soft pads, but my last comforter had no problem holding up to that kind of treatment without so much wear. About 3 months in, one of the stiches popped and the stuffing started falling out of it. If you have an animal that will be spending lots of time on the bed, I would not advise picking this one up. Otherwise, I think it would have been a great set.

    Read More
    xraid August 20, 2013
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is lovely it gives my studio a sophisticated and classy feel and look. The price is reasonable as well. Not sure what any of the other reviewers are saying about the piece being itchy? The animal skin portion of the comforter feels really smooth, not rough or itchy at all. The comforter is very warm so if your planning on using it all year around, at least in my opinion, that isn't a smart move. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    johnjose1986 August 14, 2013
  • 6-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter set for my Daughter's bedroom and she likes the look. Works well with a contemporary style room. It does appear to slide a bit, but that is to be expected with the type of material. Overall a nice set for the price.

    Read More
    culpeper1 August 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique and beautiful comforter set. It captured my attention from the picture so I figured I would give it a show. It arrived yesterday and it displayed wonderfully on my bed. It has a few wrinkles from the packaging but I'm sure those will dissipate with time. It comes with two decorative pillows which are great...I sort of wish it came with many more!

    Read More
    srjordan903 June 9, 2013
  • So Many Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Bought for our new house and looks stunning! If your looking for a new look and outside the box this is it! Very warm on cool nights, yet not heavy for warm ones. Doesn't slide around and fits well. (Queen size was purchased.) I love the look it gives to our room.

    Read More
    bflony01 April 30, 2013
  • Beautiful set that is unique, masculine yet soft
    Verified Purchase

    I actually found this set here locally in a bronze color and got many compliments on it. We just built a new home last year and my color scheme has changed so when I saw this set I was excited because I knew how pretty it was in person. The colors are masculine, yet the sheen and softness give it a nice touch. Very nice set for the price! happy!

    Read More
    interiorartist January 23, 2013
  • Great bedspread.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the bedspread are perfect for the room and blend nicely my area rug and curtains. The one thing I found disappointing is that, with a deep Temperpedic mattress, I have to fuss quite a bit to get the bedspread positioned correctly so that it covers the top mattress. I believe this is a problem with many of the deep foam mattresses bedspreads now and, therefore manufacturers should consider adding a couple of inches to the width of spreads. The bedspread is also pretty light in weight and slippery so it moves around if you put anything on the bed or disturb the bed at all during the day.

    Read More
    normandi5688 July 17, 2012
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered for the 1st time and we are so pleased with the qualtiy and the overall servic. This comforter is absolutely beautiful and so lush. The mathcing curtains are lined and worth so much more.

    Read More
    paris2012 July 4, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture does not do this product justice. It is simply stunning! I have gotten more compliments on this set than any other I have ever had (so far). It is very good quality, GREAT price!

    Read More
    ellymaetucker June 27, 2012
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have rated excellent based on price, look and feel. Looks very high end and the inside is soft cotton...I agree with another reviewer...those complaining of being scratchy must be sleeping on top of the comforter. I highly recommend a subtle contemporary flair looks as great as the picture.

    Read More
    ayoo April 13, 2012
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I received the comforter set. It is beautiful but the king size set does not fit my king size bed with enough drop down on the sides to cover the sheets. Since I have a platform bed I cannot use the included lower cover. So due to the size not fitting as shown in the photo I returned the set immediately and paid $X shipping. Overstock credited my account quickly but minus the $X shipping and minus the discount of $X I had received.

    Read More
    thejud46 February 28, 2012
  • Nice! NIce!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all I would like to say " I am happy with overstock". I fell in love with the set on the internet and fell in love with it again once I got it! I Ordered this product on a Monday night and got it on Wednesday! Shipping is wonderful! Product..Love it! Great color, warm, unique its a keeper!!! Happy Customer!

    Read More
    wendizzal82 February 20, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful! Great price and excellent quality.

    Read More
    goddesskarla February 3, 2012
Sponsored Links