Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Metallic Animal Black/ Silver 6-piece Full-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set for my daughters room. She loves it!

    Read More
    Jennifer K. May 29, 2017
  • Very modern, Manhatten-ish
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son's modern NYC apt. It looks fantastic, and I loved it so much, bought the same one for his room at home. When dry cleaning, the grey did lighten a bit, but still looks great and after a year is holding up beautifully!

    Read More
    thanxi May 15, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This item came in exactly as expected. Though I hate the thought of having to dry clean it, I absolutely love it. It arrived early, in great condition, and looks marvelous in my bedroom. It's comfortable, warm but not hot, and just perfect for year round use. I would definitely definitely recommend this product to anyone!

    Read More
    aprilb44 June 13, 2013
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with my purchase! The set matches my room perfectly and is really comfy to sleep in. I'm definitely buying ll of my comforters from Lush Decor from now on!

    Read More
    megbriggs February 13, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely the best comforter set that I have ever bought. It is very silky and comfortable, not to mention stylish! I couldn't have picked a better one!

    Read More
    leighmckinney January 24, 2013
  • Really nice bed set!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my bed set. It was exactly what i thought it would be. I love the look and feel of the comforter and shams. I feel like my money was well-spent. :)

    Read More
    mandainthebay August 29, 2012
  • looks cool, feels rough

    This comforter set looks really cool on your bed. However it isnt comfortable at all. It is all very scratchy, which if your using a sheet is ok for the comforter, but you cant avoid the pillow scratch. Add this onto the fact that you can only dry-clean it.. I switched back to my old comforter immediately (ikea down comforter) Getting rid of this set, ugh. On to find a duvet instead.

    Read More
    hgsplt July 14, 2012
  • On the fence
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a good four months after finding this bed set to buy it, due in part to my ambivilant nature and the pricing. I jumped the gun recently and purchased it and I have to be honest...I'm underwhelmed. I read tons and tons of great views for this set on this site so I decided to go with it it. For the positive, it arrived only 3 days after I ordered it and I did the free regular shipping. I can't tell you it's horrible because truthfuly, it isn't. Overstock seems to have pretty good custoimer service, too. That was a nice suprise. But when I got it, boy did it look cheap. The fabric on the outside is not at all ncie to the touch and it wrinkles very easily with no0 way to get them out. It does not sit right on my bed, despite measuring it and choosing the right size. The underside is nice and warm and it is not scratchy,t hat fabric is actually quite soft and nice. But the outside is just unpleasant. I had really high hopes for this set, based on the other reviews. It has all aspects that I would love in bedding. But it just didn't live up to my expectations. Sadly I think I'm gonna have to keep it because the return is too difficult from where I live. I'm really not happy.

    Read More
    august86 July 12, 2012
  • Great black/silver comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my son, and he is extremely pleased. Not only is it beautifully constructed, but is comfortably warm and cozy.

    Read More
    marysusanwhite January 7, 2012
Sponsored Links