Today $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Messina 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mother's Day gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved this set. It looks great in her room and is lightweight enough for the summer nights. Love it!

    Read More
    marianne22 August 20, 2015
  • love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but runs small. I ordered a queen size for a full size mattress and it works, but just barely. Definitely order one size up.

    Read More
    Ann C. June 12, 2015
  • Nothing lush about this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    this quilt looks very cheap. Colors are not as pictured. The purple is a dark magenta. The designs have white dots around them that adds to the cheap look. I can not recommend this quilt.. .

    Read More
    susebo May 1, 2015
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This print quilt is colorful and very sharp looking. I did not want the country look but wanted a quilt. The print is a really up to date look. It is much more modern than many I have seen. I actually have two now. I did not want a print that was ultra ultra modern, just some thing with a modern edge to it. Buy it and you will not regret it. It is reversible also. The reverse I has more white in it and will be perfect for summer.

    Read More
    sundqwist October 25, 2014
  • Beautiful vibrant, detailed colors
    Verified Purchase

    For about a year now, I have been looking for a bed quilt with a solid "peacock teal" color in it. I finally found it in this quilt. I am very pleased with the 'depth' of the darker colors- especially the dark teal that I have been looking for. The quality of this quilt aligns with the price. The only reason I didn't give this an "excellent" rating is that the quilt is so thin. I am going to keep it because I've been searching for so long for this kind of print and color. However, I am very leary of how long it will last, considering how thin it is. And because of this concern, I can't imagine what it IS filled with. It would be very helpful to buyers if the quilt contents were listed and if there was a rating of some sort to let buyers know EXACTLY what quality level of quilt one is purchasing.

    Read More
    lorhop55 September 18, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern (and the reversible similar, lighter pattern). The pillow/sham covers are king-sized, which always baffles me. Is everyone going to king-sized pillows on queen beds?? Since they have zip-openings, there's no way to tuck the extra fabric away so I'm going to have to cut and sew more appropriately-sized cases. Or, I could go buy king-sized pillows, which I don't want. Otherwise, really happy about this spread.

    Read More
    charlotte0810 August 14, 2014
  • The sheets really made the room pop!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a brightly colored bedspread for the Guest room. I got it. Just in time for a visit fromChonese friends.

    Read More
    chickpea54 July 17, 2014
  • Nice Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quilt, lightweight but doesn't feel cheap. Pattern shown is pretty busy but the reversible side is more open and the print more spaced out which is what I find I use regularly. Pillow cases are for king pillows but they aren't a mile long like some and I've been able to make them work fairly well with my larger size pillows. King size blanket covers the mattress; I have a topper on my mattress raising it extra high and where the quilt doesn't hang as low as I would like, it does the job nicely anyway. Happy with the set.

    Read More
    anasotka July 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurie K. February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links