Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $129.99

Save $279.01 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Madelynn 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheaply made I'm afraid...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set with high hopes that it would look expensive and like the photograph, sadly it did not. I ordered it in the white version and it was very thin and had lots of strings hanging off it and made the bed look sort of sad and rumpled instead of designer.. I returned it.

    Read More
    elladiva July 7, 2017
  • No no no!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this comforter, it is so cozy and comfortable. Very warm too. It is a nice soft material and awesome to snuggle up with while sleeping. My only complaint is it is way to small for our King sized bed. It barely hangs over the edges on each side and it doesn't do any good to order the California King as it is the same dimensions, but more expensive? Don't know what that scam is about... Haven't quite decided if we will keep it or not. Really want to since it is so comfortable but hate that it's so small... Beware King buyers! UPDATE! We threw this away after only 6 months. Didn't hold up at all. Fabric caught on everything and all the batting inside wadded up into balls inside the comforter making it very lumpy and unattractive. Total waste of money, don't bother.

    Read More
    johnsonalexa21 March 19, 2017
  • Looks cheap, material too thin
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the pictures, but def not the quality you would expect for the price. Doesn't look like would be long lasting. Looks nothing like in the pictures. I returned mine

    Read More
    Irina N. September 23, 2016
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    I got the purple set, it looks a little lighter in the picture but it's very shabby chic. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Comforter is darker purple than shown March 10, 2016
  • Not Like the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    The color and fabric are not like the picture. The fabric in the picture looks more luxe and the color looks lavender. It is a cotton look and the color is more plumb.

    Read More
    Monica M. February 3, 2016
  • Overstock 100%
    Verified Purchase

    Love my comforter! Perfect for year round use and looks on my bed exactly as it does in picture. Thankyou Overstock!

    Read More
    allison t. November 4, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid attention to the other reviews. It doesn't quite look like the pic. The colors are the same but the filling is very very thin. The quality is just not what i expected for what I paid.

    Read More
    Shayla W. November 4, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in a spare bedroom and it looks very nice. My recent guest said it was warm and comfy.

    Read More
    Mish M. October 19, 2015
  • Perfect soft comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, cozy and comfy. Nice to snuggle.

    Read More
    Aneesa M. August 21, 2015
  • Cheap quality/fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for here, the picture looks great! But it's a huge disappointment. Nice for a spare bed you never use.

    Read More
    Purchaser August 20, 2015
  • Beverly T.
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected at all and very cheaply made.

    Read More
    Beverly T. July 11, 2015
  • SO Cozy!!
    Verified Purchase

    item arrived in about a week and is stunning. feels of great quality, very comfortable, temperature controlling. we love it! surprisingly my boyfriend picked it out, and even thought we got the white one, it is not too feminine!

    Read More
    hannahlkarr June 30, 2015
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this bed set!! It is a lighter to medium grey shade. Please don't think it's shimmery because it's not. Very lightweight. Fits my King bed perfectly! Not too short on the sides or the bottom! I LOVE the way it's gathered..so feminine and lush. If that's the look you're going for, you won't be disappointed!!

    Read More
    Rebecca L. February 25, 2015
  • Beautiful BUT POORLY MADE
    Verified Purchase

    Looked so beautiful when I put it on my bed. The thinness didn't bother me because I wan't a light-weight comforter, but within the first night a ton of stitching had come off, and within a few weeks some wholes started to develop on top of the comforter that would look terrible if I even trued to patch it. This went in the trash. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Andrea S. February 9, 2015
  • Sweet dreams.
    Verified Purchase

    Romantic and lush with out being too foo foo. Good neutral color.

    Read More
    mcsiss1 January 19, 2015
  • FABRIC/COLOR LOOKS NOTHING LIKE PHOTO!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter in hope of it being everything I wanted. It looks like a metallic gray/silver (light silver) on the photo. I got it today, opened the box and it looked so different that I thought they had sent me the wrong thing! The fabric isnt shiny AT ALL. It almost looks like a gray jean print. The fabric is also VERY thing and would rip easily. Would not recommend buying this comforter for that price!

    Read More
    carlythephotographer January 14, 2015
  • Darker than picture
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very similar to chambray and is darker than in the picture. It's very pretty though.

    Read More
    OstkUser5363 December 27, 2014
  • Great, comfortable set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, comfort and size of the comforter! Soft and cuddly, great for our king sized bed!

    Read More
    KBuff December 5, 2014
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    When my bed is made, this comforter makes my bed look like a bed of clouds and definitely gives the room a cozy feel. All in all, I think this comforter is a great product for the price. I mean, yes, it could be softer, better quality, but it's a LOT more affordable than that $*** bed set.

    Read More
    HealthyLiving October 23, 2014
  • Fabric is awful
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not true to the picture. Very flimsy and cheap looking.

    Read More
    zooz112 October 9, 2014
Sponsored Links