Starting at $37.02

Save $47.97 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Lucia Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • valtwingirl40
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shower curtain for my daughter's first apartment. It is so dainty and pretty. She absolutely loves it. It is true to color and adds beauty to her bathroom décor. It is machine washable but we have yet to wash it. Hopefully, it will hold up in the washer and stay nice over time. We'll see but I would high recommend it.

    Read More
    valtwingirl40 November 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter's bathroom and she loves it. It's well-made and very pretty!

    Read More
    Talitha B. November 12, 2017
  • BathRoom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful shower curtain, I love lush decor

    Read More
    kathleen b. October 30, 2017
  • Pretty Color
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is a great bathroom color and looks really nice. My other half did not love the poofy things on it though

    Read More
    OstkUser670519 October 19, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cheaply made.

    Read More
    Frank d S. September 21, 2017
  • Very easy to set up seemed very high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the aqua blue light very dramatic hues against simple rental bathroom. Very inexpensive and did amazing job dressing it up a notch.

    Read More
    Danielle B. September 5, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed by the quality of this shower curtain. We purchased for our teenage daughter's bathroom and it is a beautiful color.

    Read More
    rodney b. July 23, 2017
  • very pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a dainty and feminine finishing touch to the bathroom!!

    Read More
    Colleen J. June 19, 2017
  • Not What I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This product was not what I expected. It looked super cheap when I got it home...never used it...I think I threw it away.

    Read More
    OstkUser485764 May 26, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and good quality

    Read More
    Andrea G. May 16, 2017
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item. Looks and feels great

    Read More
    MariaHelena M. April 21, 2017
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and looks great in my bathroom...very elegant

    Read More
    linanrich March 29, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain. Its thin and light weight.

    Read More
    Angelia F. March 13, 2017
  • Decor curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have in s room that already has color. Hangs nicely.

    Read More
    BENDETTA W. March 8, 2017
  • cute shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    happy with my item. good quality fabric shower curtain.

    Read More
    Liana C. December 16, 2016
  • Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain! It is neutral, but still a lot of fun with the little tuffs of fabric.

    Read More
    Page W. November 7, 2016
  • Virginia s Strickland
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in ivory and it is an exact match to the white curtain I bought for my bedroom in white. I am ever so pleased with this purchase. As I said I my review on the white curtains. these are so soft. Made well. No wrinkles from shipping. Packaged very well and delivery time was just a few days. I will also Brad the bows in mauve gray and silver to match my comforter and drapery Can't wait to order some more things

    Read More
    Virginia S. August 21, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is functional and pretty

    Read More
    Stephanie C N. July 25, 2016
  • shower curtin
    Verified Purchase

    Stays white after washing hold

    Read More
    Mildred T. July 3, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is beautiful. Two of the flower pedals came off but I sewed them back on with no problem.

    Read More
    1peteacher May 20, 2016