Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $37.02

Save $50.02 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Lucia Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed by the quality of this shower curtain. We purchased for our teenage daughter's bathroom and it is a beautiful color.

    Read More
    rodney b. July 23, 2017
  • very pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a dainty and feminine finishing touch to the bathroom!!

    Read More
    Colleen J. June 19, 2017
  • Not What I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This product was not what I expected. It looked super cheap when I got it home...never used it...I think I threw it away.

    Read More
    OstkUser485764 May 26, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and good quality

    Read More
    Andrea G. May 16, 2017
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item. Looks and feels great

    Read More
    MariaHelena M. April 21, 2017
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and looks great in my bathroom...very elegant

    Read More
    linanrich March 29, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain. Its thin and light weight.

    Read More
    Angelia F. March 13, 2017
  • Decor curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have in s room that already has color. Hangs nicely.

    Read More
    BENDETTA W. March 8, 2017
  • cute shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    happy with my item. good quality fabric shower curtain.

    Read More
    Liana C. December 16, 2016
  • Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain! It is neutral, but still a lot of fun with the little tuffs of fabric.

    Read More
    Page W. November 7, 2016
  • Virginia s Strickland
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in ivory and it is an exact match to the white curtain I bought for my bedroom in white. I am ever so pleased with this purchase. As I said I my review on the white curtains. these are so soft. Made well. No wrinkles from shipping. Packaged very well and delivery time was just a few days. I will also Brad the bows in mauve gray and silver to match my comforter and drapery Can't wait to order some more things

    Read More
    Virginia S. August 21, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is functional and pretty

    Read More
    Stephanie C N. July 25, 2016
  • shower curtin
    Verified Purchase

    Stays white after washing hold

    Read More
    Mildred T. July 3, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is beautiful. Two of the flower pedals came off but I sewed them back on with no problem.

    Read More
    1peteacher May 20, 2016
  • Lush Decor Lucia Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this shower curtain. It is so pretty and well made. Everyone just loves it.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. May 17, 2016
  • Lin
    Verified Purchase

    The Aqua is beautiful - looks as if I had a professional designer decorate the Guest Bathroom. Purchased some Teal Throw Rugs and Teal Towels - looks fantastic!!!

    Read More
    Linda F. May 14, 2016
  • Massage therapy
    Verified Purchase

    The very beautiful and feminine shower curtain

    Read More
    Mary Ann M. May 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is beautiful. My guest are always raving about it. Great choice

    Read More
    Jessica r. April 15, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but probably cost more then it should have.

    Read More
    mami1982 April 11, 2016
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Allows you to make the space gender neutral due to being ivory. Washed on gentle, rehung to dry, all went well. Pleased with product.

    Read More
    oscshop December 22, 2015
Sponsored Links