Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Lillian Purple Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful shower curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    Would difinitely buy again

    Read More
    msladyev February 7, 2017
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty and I love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer N. April 24, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the purple and really do not like that color at all. I thought it would be more of a plum color- it seems to have a lot of gold in it, like a mauve tone. Returning

    Read More
    Sheila M. December 26, 2015
  • Ok shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Thin but pretty. Fits purple color decor

    Read More
    urbanlivin December 24, 2015
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is elegant. It really looks and feels like silk

    Read More
    Ms.ATS December 10, 2015
  • Purple Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drapes, excellent quality, matches my bathroom perfectly

    Read More
    VALERIE E. December 5, 2015
  • Pretty in purple
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very pretty and look so perfect in my white bathroom. The curtain has the right amount of ruffles and sheen. Very pleased with quality too.

    Read More
    Lori B. December 2, 2015
  • HAPPY CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL MATERIAL AND VERY DIFFERENT LOOKING.

    Read More
    sonata136 November 8, 2015
  • I love this shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is beautiful! The Ruffles are actually on the whole thing but it is very nice!

    Read More
    Carrie L. November 6, 2015
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not right, the fabric texture was to gloss.

    Read More
    Annamae T. November 4, 2015
  • One of my favorite purchases
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain! It is one of my favorite things I have ever purchased from OS.

    Read More
    stephintennessee October 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice and elegant more of an eggplant purple.

    Read More
    PurpleBaby316 October 4, 2015
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    I added this with my maddison park plum color bed spread and it matched great! I do wish this was 100% cotton though, the threading is coming out little. Other then that I love it!

    Read More
    Ashley G. August 10, 2015
  • Elegant curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this curtain in my bathroom! It works well with charcoal colored towels and the Nicole Miller Brentwood 2 piece Bath Rug Set in the purple tones goes perfectly with it. I was worried that the purple curtain would be too much for the space but it actually makes it feel luxurious.

    Read More
    Lesli N. July 1, 2015
  • GOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up very well. Love the color.

    Read More
    Berlinda E. May 1, 2015
  • Gorgeous !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter let me decorate her bathroom, and when I saw this there was no doubt by the picture I was going to go with it , boy was I overly surprised and happy with my purchase , first of all I paid for it with my club o money , the texture and color is so rich, you have to take the time to iron the little circles so they all lay flat , but hey it's worth it, my daughter loves it so much she uses it as her back drop on selfies lol, all her friends ask her where did your mom get that , we love it. They also say it's too pretty to actually be a shower curtain. Keep up the good work Oversrock, I'm a customer for life.

    Read More
    tinkerlee October 12, 2014
  • Lillian Purple Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain contains little fabric circles on the top and one of them was caught by something and therefore snagged, making a line down the center. I wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    marjo653 July 30, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and the material, but the shade of purple was hard for me to match, so sadly, I had to return it. Instead I purchased same shower curtain in teal and love the color. So rich looking. Really makes the bathroom.

    Read More
    digitalmischief June 17, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these because I loved so much when I saw them online. So pretty!!! Looks even nicer in person. I get so many compliments! You may have a few wrinkles because it's folded but no need to iron, they work themselves out very quick. Best shower curtain I've ever owned. Looks like I paid a lot more for it. Love it!!

    Read More
    n04f048 March 10, 2014
  • love this shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect..High qualitiy for the money..Love it.

    Read More
    ethan1213 March 5, 2014
Sponsored Links