Sale $35.09

MSRP: $59.99

Save $24.90 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Lillian Grey Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality. It looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Yecenia Q. December 8, 2017
  • Very disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I knew it was made of polyester, but the description does not say it is metallic! It feels cheap and looks cheap in person. I sent it back.

    Read More
    lorijane007 April 9, 2017
  • Glamourous
    Verified Purchase

    It's beatifiul and really dresses up the bathroom. The only problem is with my OCD is seamed every oval....ha ha

    Read More
    Linda S. April 21, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product and priced less than other sites. This is washable and oh so cute.

    Read More
    Beatrice M. September 2, 2015
  • disappoint
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is silver not grey first of all and it is dry clean only second of all. Once it gets wet the curtain drys showing the water stains. It can't be used without a liner. It's just pretty to look at only.

    Read More
    OstkUser43534 August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This elegant shower curtain was a great find. I love the color, and have gotten several compliments on it. Would recommend to others. Color is true to pics.....

    Read More
    EB253 July 22, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Great unique shower curtain!

    Read More
    barbb73 July 14, 2015
  • The BEST Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain exceeded my expectations. I love everything about it! I bought the color Grey and it is gorgeous. While the color grey is pretty close to the color shown online, I would say it is a tad darker than the picture. The circle detail at the top adds the perfect touch to the shower curtain and looks very classy. I highly recommend the grey shower curtain.

    Read More
    Trisha G. June 9, 2015
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice as well. A little bit more gray than it looks in the picture. It does have a nice blueish tint to it that matches my custom tile well.

    Read More
    Jessica M. March 12, 2015
  • So Shiny....
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, it's just beautiful! The color is off the hook gorgeous... and the Avanti Galaxy Embellished towel set in gray is absolutely a match !

    Read More
    Tammy D. January 28, 2015
  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter's bathroom. She loves it and it looks great and very contemporary. It did arrive a bit wrinkled and I have not washed yet as I am a little nervous that the "circles" won't hold up well when washed. A couple of them are bent and not hanging right but not a major concern but I feel I will need to be careful with it.

    Read More
    ORgirl_inAZ November 4, 2014
  • Lush decor shower curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't opened them yet because I'm moving but they look nice

    Read More
    mreddick7 June 12, 2014
  • attractive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to buy this shower curtain because I was afraid the decorative elements at the top would look goofy. But I ordered it anyway and am glad that I did. The curtain actually looks classy, and the color is a nice, rainy-day gray.

    Read More
    pbdsm April 22, 2014
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The product details say the shower curtain is machine washable--the product itself says dry clean only. I would never buy a shower curtain I have to dry clean...it's a shower curtain, not a wool jacket! I'm returning.

    Read More
    ruth4501 January 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn H. September 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KIMBERLY K. February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    katelin r. May 21, 2016