Today $33.99

At other retailer: $65.99

Save $32.00 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Lillian Beige Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to think when I bought this. I ended up throwing it away. It looks very cheap!

    Read More
    Braydon T. April 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely beige color. Purchased to go with some rose and beige colored area rugs. Everyone that sees this curtain, loves it.

    Read More
    Lisa W. February 7, 2017
  • overjoyed!
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than I expected

    Read More
    Sabrina F. December 27, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, wrinkles a lot, circles don't really lay flat. But the color has a nice luster to it

    Read More
    Michelle G. October 27, 2015
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, high dollar shower curtain. Adds some subtle style to any room. I purchased along with the Ivory Paloma Valance, perfect match, for my outdated little bathroom. Perfect !! Highly recommend... you know of course you will need a plastic shower liner. I have glass door, just wanted a different look.

    Read More
    karenster January 29, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so pretty! I have a extremely modern bathroom that looks really masculine this was the perfect thing to lighten it up! Get it!!!

    Read More
    kayvay21 October 17, 2014
  • Not sure how I feel about this product
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is sheer and semi-see through (which I wasnt expecting). I dont know if I need to have it steamed, but it just looks and feels cheap. Undecided if I will keep or return this item. The only thing I do like as of now, is the color. It is quite a bit lighter than depicted in the photo. Very light Ivory

    Read More
    heylyss May 13, 2014
  • Simply Beautiful....
    Verified Purchase

    Really a beautiful shower curtain - color is a rich cream - will look good with whites and any other color. Just enough detail at top to make this curtain a "show stopper"! I love it, and I believe my guest will too. :)

    Read More
    believelynn May 10, 2014
  • Bathroom Drama
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love these curtains! They give the room a fresh new look, and what I like most is that I have not seen them anywhere else. I have them in black also. I needed the beige for spring and summer. Whenever anyone visits they give me compliments on them and ask where I got them.

    Read More
    meemaw1 April 10, 2014
  • Absolutely gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this initially damaged but contacted Overstock and they were amazing to work with and replaced the damaged item. This was a perfect choice for a simple yet elegant curtain. You can't beat the price for the quality of this item!

    Read More
    sunshine2489 April 6, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and a nice addition to my bathroom decor

    Read More
    mrsdowe1 February 8, 2014
  • This Shower Curtain is FABULOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is INCREDIBLE! I wasn't sure what to expect, but this exceeded my expectations! The color is right on. I hung it right away, and all the wrinkles fell out right away. I can't say enough great things about this curtain. I also purchased a fabric liner, and it was also wonderful!! THANKS "O"!! You also have produced another great product!!

    Read More
    vondak January 30, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Had a small black mark on it at the top. I was a little bummed but overall looks great.

    Read More
    katelyncassaday December 2, 2013
  • nice and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, but thin shower curtain. It looks great in my bathroom and provides interest. It is a little on the short side as well. But I'd buy it again. It is really a nice look.

    Read More
    purchasee February 19, 2013
  • Very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain was very, very flimsy along with being 'shimmery' which I think made it look even cheaper....not at all Overstock quality I'm use to. I was disappointed and returned.

    Read More
    nmw52 October 30, 2012
  • very attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use not as a shower curtain but for my daughter's dorm room- the closet has no door. Looked at window curtains but the length was not right; the opening happens to be shower curtain height. She is very happy with this curtain because it does not look like a shower curtain. But I would like it as a shower curtain, too! It looks like silk, is neutral enough to work with most any decor, and the petals at the top give it some interest. The description calls it 'Beige' and 'tan.' It's not that dark- I'd say ivory or off-white are better color names for this curtain.

    Read More
    cpawi September 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    johnnyfive5 May 30, 2017
Sponsored Links