Starting at: $91.99

Save $108.00 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Layla 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is light weight, perfect for spring and summer and the colrs are bright and cheery!

    Read More
    Rebecca D. April 23, 2017
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors! Will be nice bedspread for summer!

    Read More
    SALLY M. April 20, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice vibrant colors and has washed really well

    Read More
    Anna M. March 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens our Master Bedroom without being loud but in such a cozy comfy way. Excellent quality, so soft. Wish I could have bought two more shams.

    Read More
    Kathy O. March 20, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in my bedroom and love it

    Read More
    Michelle B. March 14, 2017
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase for my guest room. The colors are bright and cheery. It's thin so its good for summer or could be used as a throw.

    Read More
    Laurie B. February 12, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were not right for room.

    Read More
    Angela G. January 26, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors just didn't work in my bedroom. Otherwise it's a beautiful quilt set.

    Read More
    Lisa L. November 1, 2016
  • Ms Myrtle
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Just what I wanted. Be careful when you wash it. It shrank a little

    Read More
    Ramona S. October 26, 2016
  • Brighter than I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers noted, the colors on this bedding is brighter than the photo seems to show. It's very difficult to get perfect color accuracy on a computer or phone screen. Even though it's brighter than I initially expected, I still like the bedding. We ordered the King set, and it fits to be used with a bed skirt, which is what I planned to do anyway.

    Read More
    Denise B. September 24, 2016
  • LOVE, But to small for my King Sized Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the king size comforter and it is to short for my bed by about 6-10". I love the bright, vivid colors and the design itself. The quilt is very thin, but that is exactly what I was looking for during the summer months.

    Read More
    Lisa K. August 12, 2016
  • Tropical Paradise
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is gorgeous!!! I have a queen size mattress and I bought the king size so I'd have more hang on the sides. At first it was too long on the sides so I washed it and dried it. I was able to shrink it to fit my bed so it would be an even distance from the floor on the sides and bottom.(Washed up beautifully!) It's too short to use as a bedspread but I have my pillows and the shams to make up the distance at the top...Looks gorgeous!!! The colors and bright and lush looking...my topical garden!

    Read More
    Carol P. June 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Comfortable Cotton😍
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome value . The colors have brightened Up our master suite

    Read More
    William A. June 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifulduvet cover and pillow cases. You will be happy with your purchase

    Read More
    Will M. June 17, 2016
  • Summertime feel
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a light quilt for the summer. This was soft and light. The colors have a tropical feel. I am very happy with it. The pillow shams are soft enough to sleep on top of.

    Read More
    Janet K. June 8, 2016
  • MH Fl.
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in the guest room and washes great!

    Read More
    Marilyn H. May 29, 2016
  • Vickie P
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering and delivery went very well, and I'm extremely happy with the quilt set.

    Read More
    Vickie P. April 22, 2016
  • Festive Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a great pop of color to the room. Great quality cover with added potential in reversible pattern. Zippers to shams are a nice touch.

    Read More
    elofson April 10, 2016
  • Very Picky but Very Satisfied!!

    I have a queen bed but went with the king after reading the other reviews. This was a good decision because I really didn't want to use a bed skirt. Worked out nicely. The colors are vibrant. The "blue" is turquoise, which is what I thought from the picture and am very pleased with that as well. I read other reviews concerning the thickness; it is thin but I knew this as I have ordered before. In my opinion, it should be called a coverlet but I didn't buy it for warmth, I bought it for the look and colors. You could always put a warmer blanket underneath of it. I am completely satisfied with this product and would order again. The shams have zippers. I don't think I would stuff the shams so tight that I would struggle with the zipper as it is a thin zipper but it is a sham, not a pair of pants. This is exactly what I thought it was and I LOVE it!!!

    Read More
    Amy B. March 23, 2016
  • marilyn01923
    Verified Purchase

    In the process of returning this item.The colors just not right.

    Read More
    marilyn01923 March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links