Sale Starts at: $69.74

Save $180.26 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Kenya Black/Blue 6-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My thirteen year old searched and searched the web for the perfect new comforter for her room and this is the one she finally decided on after months and months of reviewing. We got it for her for Christmas and she LOVES it. We were actually kinda nervous because she has a queen size bed and the biggest size is full, but we gambled and went with it anyways and it does fit, not perfectly, but she just has it hanging a little shorter on the side of her bed that no one see and she will not leave her room because she is so happy with it!

    Read More
    ckblack December 27, 2012
  • Cutest Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I refurnished my daughter's bedroom and this comforter set makes the room "pop". It is cute, trendy and truly fit for a girl who is into fashion. My daughter LOVES it so much so that she keeps her bed made (without being asked). The set included two decorative pillows which made it a great value. I saw this set on other retail websites for 2-3 times more than what I paid at Overstock. This comforter set made (along with the other room decor) made me and my hubby the coolest parents.

    Read More
    nicholj February 20, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Stays together after machine washing very well

    Read More
    Kelli A. December 26, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter held up OK for the price, it looked beautiful on her bed for about a year and then we just threw it away because it was very worn from all the washings. I would definitely recommend it if anything just for the look of it.

    Read More
    zubers12 September 19, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed by the quality, its thick and sturdy. The color is amazing, and the shine is super cute!

    Read More
    OstkUser393173 August 8, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Too shiny cheap looking material

    Read More
    Chanda K. July 24, 2016
  • For my Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves her new bedroom bed set along with her new comforter

    Read More
    tiffany a. May 3, 2016
  • julia b.
    Verified Purchase

    we will be buying more it looks so pretty on my grand daughters bed!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    julia b. April 5, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very pretty

    Read More
    Marsha A. April 2, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set and coloful for young girl. My daughter love it.

    Read More
    margarita l. March 25, 2016
  • Lush Decor KenyavBlack/Blue Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice spread lots of complements

    Read More
    Mary M. February 25, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    My 11-year-old loves this!

    Read More
    gators99 October 30, 2015
  • mrs.robbin stokes
    Verified Purchase

    this was purchased for my grand daughters bedroom she loves it and it looks great in her room

    Read More
    robbin s. January 29, 2015
  • Fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter got this for Christmas. She loves it. It fits the bed nicely and is warm to sleep with.

    Read More
    Rebecca K. December 30, 2014
  • Really nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    This set was very pretty, colorful and makes a nice addition to my daughters' room. Wish they had more pieces to add to the room, or even sheets to match.

    Read More
    gigi178 March 28, 2014
  • kenya black and blue comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Was purchased for my 10 year old daughter to update from her "babyish" room. It has only been on her bed for a couple of weeks, but she loves the feel of it. I told her to watch the material could prick easier than her last comforter. She loves it!

    Read More
    nikbol February 26, 2014
  • nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    It really is a buestiful conforter set for the price. The only complait I have is that the black ruffles are not fluffy as pictured but everything else is great

    Read More
    badabing23 December 17, 2013
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted this for her 12th birthday... she couldn't be happier. Wish it came with sheets..

    Read More
    ckawesa September 25, 2013
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very pretty. I love the ruffles and the silver cheetah print. However, the quality could be a little better. The silver cheetah area bunches quite easily but my daughter doesn't seem to be bothered by it. It's very stylish for my 13 year old.

    Read More
    dasha13 August 16, 2013
  • Great bedset for girls
    Verified Purchase

    My 10 year old daughter chose this bedset. It is really cute and made well. Shipping was speedy too!

    Read More
    kristen41 July 29, 2013
Sponsored Links