Starting at $77.99

Save $172.01 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Kenya Black/Blue 6-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My thirteen year old searched and searched the web for the perfect new comforter for her room and this is the one she finally decided on after months and months of reviewing. We got it for her for Christmas and she LOVES it. We were actually kinda nervous because she has a queen size bed and the biggest size is full, but we gambled and went with it anyways and it does fit, not perfectly, but she just has it hanging a little shorter on the side of her bed that no one see and she will not leave her room because she is so happy with it!

    Read More
    ckblack December 27, 2012
  • Cutest Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I refurnished my daughter's bedroom and this comforter set makes the room "pop". It is cute, trendy and truly fit for a girl who is into fashion. My daughter LOVES it so much so that she keeps her bed made (without being asked). The set included two decorative pillows which made it a great value. I saw this set on other retail websites for 2-3 times more than what I paid at Overstock. This comforter set made (along with the other room decor) made me and my hubby the coolest parents.

    Read More
    nicholj February 20, 2013
  • Daughter loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Okay....when the label says "Dry Clean Only" then obey! I immediatley threw it into the top load wash (might be okay with a side load) and the fill did shift and clump a bit, but no real harm done. It does wrinkle, but my daughter doesn't care. She's very happy. Was pleasantly surprised that the 'black and white' animal print was actually not white, but rather metallic silver. Adds just enought pizzazz! As always reliable delivery.

    Read More
    bluechicago February 5, 2013
  • over priced for what you get
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter. No fitted sheet, no sheet, no pillow case. For that price I would expect all that and higher quality. It feels like a cheap sleeping bag. Very light weight. The look however is beautiful and the little pillows that come with it are adorable. Not a real warm blanket if you live in snow area like us.

    Read More
    aggjensen December 27, 2012
  • Really nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    This set was very pretty, colorful and makes a nice addition to my daughters' room. Wish they had more pieces to add to the room, or even sheets to match.

    Read More
    gigi178 March 28, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas gift for a teen girl. She's only been using for a week, but seems well made. The details of this set are beautiful, the color is true to pic, there are black ruffles that are so chic looking.

    Read More
    irie1029fw January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved this comforter set. My daughter had it on h r bed for two years because she loved the richness of the color scheme so well. The quality is really good.

    Read More
    Lisa E. May 3, 2018
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My teenaged daughter loved this set. It held up well until she moved on to a different theme for her room. Use caution washing the comforter as the fiber fill does bunch up in the corners.

    Read More
    Angela R. August 30, 2017
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very pretty. I love the ruffles and the silver cheetah print. However, the quality could be a little better. The silver cheetah area bunches quite easily but my daughter doesn't seem to be bothered by it. It's very stylish for my 13 year old.

    Read More
    Starr* August 16, 2013
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colours in this set are amazing and the detailing is super cute but the quality of the comforter is only average. It is not very thick or comfy.

    Read More
    ellenrwd March 20, 2013
  • Nice Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter set for a teenage girl looking to update her room.

    Read More
    cathy2912 June 10, 2013
  • This comforter is so elegant looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter set is beautiful!! Ordered it for my granddaughters room. They were thrilled!!!! Had the same set at another store but price was over $200.00!!!! A friend suggested I visit Overstock. So happy I did. The quality of the comforter is excellent!!!

    Read More
    gailhollis February 8, 2013
  • kenya black and blue comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Was purchased for my 10 year old daughter to update from her "babyish" room. It has only been on her bed for a couple of weeks, but she loves the feel of it. I told her to watch the material could prick easier than her last comforter. She loves it!

    Read More
    nikbol February 26, 2014
  • gorgeous bright colors!

    Bought this for my 14 year-old daughter for Christmas and she loves it! Colors really brightened up her room. Great chose for teenage girls.

    Read More
    stolliver6 January 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the set is very pretty! Just like pictured. But the blue material snags easily. Also, almost impossible to clean comforter without creating more snags.

    Read More
    steph133 March 3, 2018
  • Comfortor set
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter just loves this and she is so picky. Color and quality are very good.

    Read More
    twooles March 25, 2013
  • nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    It really is a buestiful conforter set for the price. The only complait I have is that the black ruffles are not fluffy as pictured but everything else is great

    Read More
    badabing23 December 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter loves the color and pattern. It brightened up her Big girl room. The Seams ripped in corners allowing the filling to come out. We were bummed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1803231 May 6, 2018
  • For my Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves her new bedroom bed set along with her new comforter

    Read More
    tiffany a. May 3, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter held up OK for the price, it looked beautiful on her bed for about a year and then we just threw it away because it was very worn from all the washings. I would definitely recommend it if anything just for the look of it.

    Read More
    zubers12 September 19, 2016