Today: $38.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Jewel White Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amelia
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice, I liked looks great

    Read More
    Elisa C. February 3, 2016
  • Quality not good.
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain although very beautiful, was damaged after the first wash. All of the silver decorations fell causing a mess inside the washer.

    Read More
    Beatriz B. January 13, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Didnt like the cheap 'sequins'. Sold it at a garage sale. Not as pictured.

    Read More
    Angelica S. June 24, 2015
  • Not represented correctly
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the website does not offer a close up of the silver stripe on the shower curtain, which leads to a misrepresentation of the shower curtain. The silver stripe is not what it appears to be, and the shower curtain has a childish look to it, than the luxurious look. Had to return the product.

    Read More
    christina a. June 18, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as I'd expected, but my client loves it. I was hoping it was 'glimmery' but I didn't realize it was actual sequins side-by-side...not what I had wanted, but my client loves it!

    Read More
    kingswimmer January 30, 2015
  • No Sequins as described
    Verified Purchase

    Description is wrong, it reads "...it is white and features expertly applied sequins". In actually there are ZERO expertly applied SEQUINS instead there are hundreds of stickers/decals making up the design on this shower curtain. If it had of been silver sequins as the description indicated this would be a great shower curtain, instead it looks like a cheap knock off. Rating it a 1 because the description is misleading and I now have to take the time to return this and find another shower curtain.

    Read More
    constance313 November 4, 2014
  • This shower Curtain is very tastefully decorated
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is that is needs to be dry cleaned.

    Read More
    cassy53 February 20, 2013
  • Too shinny
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited for the shower curtain to arrive but was sort of disappoint to see the “jewels” were shinny reflective stickers. I pictured more of a sequence type of design but the reflective stickers make it look tacky. The material is nice though. It’s a pretty pearl white color. So far I have turned it inside out so only I could see the stickers when showering… Oh well.

    Read More
    shoploving01 February 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shower curtain; Purchased as a gift for a family member with some silver sparkly hooks on overstock.com; looks beautiful in their bathroom.

    Read More
    roxsav December 5, 2012
  • Really good looking curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain looks more expensive than the picture. I'd recommend this to anyone who likes to create a spa theme in the bathroom.

    Read More
    uqtqtpie October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links