Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Ivory Paloma 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned this. Color was different.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this bedding. While the bedding was pretty the color was nothing like it was shown in the photo. Didn't work with our space. Bad representation online.

    Read More
    alliegator23 March 14, 2016
  • Pretty enough
    Verified Purchase

    Its harsher to the touch than what I would have liked but still pretty and works with my decor. So good enough!

    Read More
    drs23 September 27, 2015
  • Pretty but very scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, color has slight yellow tones. Ended up switching it out as I have sensitive skin & it is scratchy.

    Read More
    christen w. January 3, 2015
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful comforter but the quality is very poor. All the trim is coming off the lace ruffles already. I've only used it a couple of months. I would not recommend purchasing this comforter.

    Read More
    kathycond January 11, 2014
  • Pretty BUT Horrible material! SUPER scratchy!
    Verified Purchase

    This set looked "plush" and pretty online but the material is awful. I am SO bummed I waited to long to open it up and set up in our first nursery on guest bed. As now we can't return it :( It's become the family joke when they come over to help with getting ready for first baby cause you can't even sit on it without getting scratched from the lace. The grammas say I definately need to replace before they are sleeping over in that bed ! ;) oh well, I will just have to chalk up as a lesson learned.

    Read More
    tfjco July 24, 2013
  • Lush Decor Ivory Paloma 4- piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I spent one month looking for just the perfect comforter set. This one melted my heart. It's beautiful, feminine, and it makes the whole room come together. The color matches many items in my bedroom. Have added different colored pillows to match the color of the wall. This comforter Set adds glamor to the room.

    Read More
    marescab February 16, 2013
  • Pay Attention to the Condition of the Ruffles!!!
    Verified Purchase

    While the comforter is absolutely gorgeous, I'm disappointed with the quality. The hem along the ruffles has come off at places and once that happens, it's difficult to prevent it from coming off the rest of the row. Also in some places, the ruffles don't even have a hem but rather are torn fabric. Unfortunately, I didn't notice this until a week after having the comforter and removing the tag. Before deciding to keep the comforter, I recommend taking a very very close look at the condition it is in.

    Read More
    mrodriguez89 January 18, 2013
  • Lush Decor Ivory Paloma 4-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this 4-piece comforter set - it looks expensive once I placed it on my bed even my son's girlfriend was impressed about the quality and you can't beat the price - thank you

    Read More
    24ely January 11, 2013
  • Color looks dingy
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a pretty ivory color as it looks in the picture, but looks yellow and dingy. It also has a stripe of shiny detail in between the ruffles that you can't see in the picture that I did not like at all. It feels cheap. This comforter has already been returned.

    Read More
    scollar1 January 4, 2013
  • very nice and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This went well in my kid's room. I just wish it had a complete set with euro sham covers, bed sheet and decorative pillows.

    Read More
    jcmr November 20, 2012
  • Really, really pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Its a really pretty comforter set! Maybe not the warmest one I've had but I use a throw under it and it works well. Makes my room look so delicate and beautiful, love how it looks :)

    Read More
    p1am October 2, 2012
  • Beautiful! Love it more than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this comfortable. The creamish-coffee color makes it look like a goddess. It is definately for show rather than for sleep. It makes any room come to life. The only issue is that part of the cover is very itchy and makes you want to scratch yourself. Otherwise it is worth it. Also, those that are interested, the color is much darker than the picture suggests.

    Read More
    xxxskullzxxx August 6, 2012
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for bedding for a long time. Wanted something feminine yet subtle. Love the ruffles and the color. Only downside is that the ruffles are a little scratch. Overall, it's fabulous and you can't beat the price! Coordinating curtains are also great.

    Read More
    mehrling June 15, 2012
  • pretty, but top is itchy
    Verified Purchase

    the Lush Decor Ivory Paloma 4-piece Comforter Set is pretty and warm. however, i would not recommend laying on the top of the comforter. the ruffles are prickly and scratchy. the top isn't meant to be laid on sooo i still would give it four stars.

    Read More
    shaylafemme May 11, 2012
  • This is prettier than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is really pretty. I thought it would be whiter, it's more of an egg shell color, but it's really nice. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    kneuby April 19, 2012
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Love the spread, just wish I would get the curtain panel to finish the look I want !

    Read More
    toledo11 April 12, 2012
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is pretty,but lousy quality.Wish I didn't buy it.

    Read More
    adamrachel April 7, 2012
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding came and was exactly what we expected. Very happy!

    Read More
    scrummer March 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks fabulous and more expensive than I paid. I have it in my guest bedroom and it looks great. It is not white as pictured, though and leans toward a cream/linen color. It is really beautiful and worth every penny.

    Read More
    propenguin February 26, 2012
  • Beautiful Spread!
    Verified Purchase

    It is prettier than the picture, and the ivory color is perfect! It is very delicate and probably not practical for children and pets, but it is a lovely, romantic look for a feminine bedroom!

    Read More
    anm26 February 7, 2012