Sale: $100.79

Save $11.20 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Isa 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lumpy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Stuffing lumps in areas and other areas is just the fabric. Looks very cheap. Would never buy this type again!

    Read More
    QuanahJudy March 20, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    A quality item for any house

    Read More
    Donna K. October 27, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Material is cheap and thin, ripped before I even got to use it!

    Read More
    OstkUser441794 October 17, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant. Changed the look of my bedroom looking like a 5 star hotel

    Read More
    urevbu September 20, 2016
  • Awful!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst comforter I have every bought. It's like the manufacturer only stuffed the comforter half way. My son had this for 6 months and it already needs replacement. Save your money!!!

    Read More
    Anjanette E. September 4, 2016
  • It was
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. I liked the feel of it on my skin. I loved the color shceme of it.

    Read More
    OstkUser86340 February 18, 2016
  • Looks Good

    Bought this last christmas for my now fiancée and he loved the look of it and went well with his room, however the quality for the price of it is very poor , rips easily. Advice is whoever is looking at this, spend a little more for a better quality set. I expected to get better quality for $***. If your looking for something cheaper, go buy from Walmart they are about the same quality for a better price than this.

    Read More
    OstkUser72131 December 27, 2015
  • isla comforter
    Verified Purchase

    item is not a plush as it looks. came very wrinkled and I found it cheaper on another website. Overall look was good it matched my room decor and is fine for a spare bedroom. Recommend a down comforter underneath for a more plush look

    Read More
    Suzanne S. December 4, 2015
  • Mom

    My son really liked the way this comforter set looks & I was all set to buy it because of the great price. However, I cancelled the order when I read the reviews about its inferior quality and the fact that it must be dry cleaned!

    Read More
    Linda R. October 20, 2015
  • Light and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have spent a few more dollars on a higher quality set. This works fine, but it isn't the highest quality. The comforter is very light material and you can feel the layers inside. It looks good, though, and keeps me warm enough most of the time. Probably good for a southern climate.

    Read More
    Evan H. September 15, 2015
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and very soft and comfy

    Read More
    sterbi September 10, 2015
  • Awesome colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with our black furniture! Love all the pillows!

    Read More
    hendawg August 20, 2015
  • Okay comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not as good as I was expecting and it is a pain that this set is considered dry clean only.

    Read More
    Jordyn S. January 6, 2015
  • cozy but the batting is not nice inside
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the appearance but the batting inside the comforter is not staying in place...it's balling up in all the corners...not very happy about that

    Read More
    mitc1234 June 20, 2014
  • Color was good- size was right- Wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot get the wrinkles out? What would you suggest/

    Read More
    boter2 April 22, 2014
  • Do NOT recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is of very poor quality and looks much nicer in the picture. DO NOT waste your money.

    Read More
    dunnsriver April 7, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter as a birthday gift for a male friend of mine. I looked forward to giving it to him but once it arrived I was very disappointed. First it is very thin and you can only use one side because all through the fabric are sewn stiches to keep the front and back from separating. Never saw anything like that before. I would of returned it if it was not such a hassle to

    Read More
    lld2014 April 2, 2014
  • This comforter set was a great find !
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of the bedding set was exceptional. I am very please with my purchase and it arrived at my home in a very timely manner. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    lisabday516 February 7, 2014
  • A good value
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly as shown in the picture. It is a little shiny so it slips on the bed just a little. We were pleasantly surprised at how warm it is. For the price this set looks great in our bedroom.

    Read More
    cathy54321 January 30, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maryanne W. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links