Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Iman White/Black 8-piece King-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't even look very nice. The quality is horrible.

    Read More
    Taylor J. April 26, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. I love the design, butt after a few days the comforter is coming apart at the seams.

    Read More
    pamwhit April 8, 2014
  • Not what I expected - looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    When I was putting on the dust ruffle it ripped in the middle, so I was unable to return this product. The comforter has strings hanging all over it. I'll be shocked, if the comforter holds up 6 months! Not a great quality but what can you expect for ***. I won't be making this mistake again.

    Read More
    twurl November 20, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! High quality and quck delivery!!! Packaging was very good. I am very satified with my purchase!

    Read More
    tgobbel March 20, 2013
  • Poor quality

    I ordered this product several months back. It looked great on the bed however, within a couple weeks there were snags in the comforter and in no time they were large holes. The dust ruffle also snagged and ripped. The comforter was slippery and quite often slid off the bed while sleeping and overall was not very comfortable. I feel like a wasted my money.

    Read More
    renebos January 30, 2013
  • Looks nice, no soft
    Verified Purchase

    The product looked great online but when I got it the material is not soft and actually quite scratchy... Definitely not what you want in bedding

    Read More
    brittany13 December 26, 2012
  • A little shiny for our taste
    Verified Purchase

    We returned this shortly after it arrived. It is pretty shiny and that doesn't come through on the pictures. The colors aren't exactly what I expected either. It's not as starkly black and white as it seems in the pictures.

    Read More
    meanjeann December 22, 2012
  • Not at all what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Dry clean only, material very scratchy and it is entirely too warm.

    Read More
    hdbrown77 November 12, 2012
  • Major let down!
    Verified Purchase

    In the item description the description listed that the comforter set was micro fiber. There is nothing soft about this comforter. When we first opened the blanket it was scratchy and shiny. After using it a couple times we decided to try washing it in hopes of the material becoming softer and the whole thing lumped up shrunk. The comforter is too small for out king size bed now and its lumpy. :( We are now in search of a new comforter set.

    Read More
    mellisahospodar October 31, 2012
  • Get What You Pay For and Nothing More
    Verified Purchase

    The piece it self was everything the description describes. Is it lush? no. Is it luxurious? no. Did ship in a timely matter, and correct sizing. Washed the product- as I do all new products ordered- took it out of the washing machine and the back lining was completely destroyed. holes, stuffing falling out, snaggs. Needless to say it fell apart.

    Read More
    new0user September 26, 2012
  • Nice style, but not microfiber
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking comforter, but be aware it is not microfiber as the product description states. It's faux silk (the slightly shiny material most comforters seem to be made of). While we loved the style, we had to return ours because we find the material uncomfortable.

    Read More
    tizz66 September 9, 2012
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get...great quality! Goes perfectly with the curtains I got from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    sc3140 July 17, 2012
  • Wer love it! Fits king perfectly!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase! This was the first one we found, ended up going with another that was cheaper. The one we bought didn't fit or cover our bed and it just wasnt right. We came back to this one and it was a great choice!

    Read More
    dstan May 22, 2012
Sponsored Links