Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Iman White/ Black 8-piece California King-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • very disappointed with product....
    Verified Purchase

    Was so looking forward to getting this product, only to be let down.... washed comforter set before placing it on our bed. product bunched up/loose strings just beneath top layer looks like hair...... will never order this product again or even recommend this product to anyone.... Was quiet pleased with the service from overstock... our product was missing during shipment, an a replacement was shipped out.... thought we were out of our product and money !!!!! still unsure what happened with the first shipment... but the product is not worth your time, money or energy !!!!!!

    Read More
    guest1200 July 9, 2014
  • Negative Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Used for the first time last week on a cal king bed. It seems that the comforter is about two feet to narrow.It will not hang over the side of the bed like the picture shown on overstock.

    Read More
    rodshafer17 March 17, 2014
  • Lush decor

    Only had the comforter for 2 months and is tearing at the seems. Nice looking but not a good quality!

    Read More
    stfiznrn1 March 16, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad I read other peoples review before I ordered this product because the fabric is a bit shiny and you do not see that in the picture. I think it is a nice set for the price, and my room looks great.

    Read More
    donnalucille February 8, 2014
  • White/Black 8 piece California King size comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but seems to be a little small because we have a 3 inch foam mattress pad on top of the mattress. We get a lot of compliments on the set.

    Read More
    ava2013 December 14, 2013
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    This product is terrible! Came with a couple of weird stains on it like what looks like green highlighter marks and a weird brown spot. It's scratchy on the outside and very uncomfortable and also came with a small rip in it! It is true to the picture but it not comfortable and the quality is terrible. If it was soft to the touch and very comfortable, I'd probably be able to live with the other issues but returning this product first thing in the morning! I would not recommend to anyone, maybe try looking for a more reputable brand.

    Read More
    tayloralys December 9, 2013
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Made a little bit cheap, but for the cost, still a good product

    Read More
    advantage2k25 November 5, 2013
  • Thin Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this set is awesome, the black, gray and white look really well together. But I ended up returning this set because the polyester fabric was not soft and it gave off a shimmery, shiny look. The comforter was also very thin. I like my comforters to be thick and soft, this item did not meet my expectations.

    Read More
    mitzy518 April 24, 2013
  • Geat Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter has a sheen to it , well made and seems to be durable with the kids and dog. Love it makes bedroom look very rich and elegant.

    Read More
    kleenhouse December 13, 2012
  • GREAT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping!!! My house is not finished being built yet, so I have not taken the comforter set out of the bag, but it looks just as I ordered. JUST LIKE THE PICTURE!!!

    Read More
    jamesbeddall2408 November 13, 2012
  • Even better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This set really exceeded my expectations. I try to have a balance of masculine and femine decor in our bedroom. It's a set that will please him and her. The quality is very good, looks like it cost much more than it did. The fabric has some shine to it, which I was not expecting, but it is very minimal and the fabric is still think and durable, unlike other material with a shine. I am considering ordering another one, so that I have a replacement down the line. The comforter is mid-weight, so it can be used year round. Absolutely fabulous!

    Read More
    candicenaz May 25, 2012
  • Lush Decor Iman Wht/Blk 8 p-piece King Size Comfor
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, worth the price for sure, gave my room the perfect look, highly recommend

    Read More
    smattord4 May 16, 2012
Sponsored Links