Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $109.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Iman 8-Piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are just like the picture. It gives our recently updated bedroom a sophisticated look! I like to stand across the room and just look at it. Great buy!

    Read More
    ebunny8 November 16, 2011
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great comforter. I have been searching for a comforter to replace my old one without having to repaint. I love the deep rich colors. It is high quality and I'm sure I will enjoy it for years to come.

    Read More
    bonitasg November 10, 2011
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced when renovation happened. Kept as a back up

    Read More
    Russell J. July 15, 2017
  • Love this comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set. Its beautiful. I receive so many compliments on this set. unfortunately overstock doesnt carry this anymore.

    Read More
    agodlyone8 May 9, 2017
  • IMAN 8-PIECE COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after several washings

    Read More
    Melinda S. February 9, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    A bit too small and lacks quality

    Read More
    Patricia B. November 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter set. The colors are vibrant and the quality is good.

    Read More
    Love A Deal October 15, 2016
  • cap
    Verified Purchase

    It was too small for our kingsize bed, width and length

    Read More
    carol p. September 16, 2016
  • Comforter Set disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the quality of this product. Colors are nice, rich, just as depicted in the photo. Manufacturing quality just does not measure up to what was expected.

    Read More
    Ann B. June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a comforter set that would bring all the colors that I love--orange, red, gray and brown... This comforter is soft and gives a great punch of color to the bedroom. Great for fall.

    Read More
    phlls March 3, 2016
  • Great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up nicely over several washings. Gets a little wrinkly if you don't take it out of the dryer right away, and leave it a little damp. Colors are vibrant and lovely. Stitching has held up well also. Nice product.

    Read More
    JM S. February 23, 2016
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set, careful with care of this set. Dry clean!

    Read More
    nursep58 February 12, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Thin and did not keep a good shape on bed. Much cheaper looking than expected.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH P. January 10, 2016
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    fading and I never washed it yet.

    Read More
    kenbrum December 31, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this time was not up to pare. After having it professionally cleaned it started to fray.

    Read More
    Angee P. December 24, 2015
  • Kay
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great very durable and warm.

    Read More
    Judy C. October 29, 2015
  • Fall Colors Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome colors, better than pictures. Very warm since I live in Northern-Lower Michigan.

    Read More
    FRANCIENE H. October 27, 2015
  • Looks Beautiful - Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding looks beautiful on. I had to fix about an 8-10in seam right out of the package. Within the first six months I had repaired at least 3 more seams. Maybe I just received one that wasn't sewn properly. I have never had an issue like this with Overstocks bedding before. I will continue to purchase from them, just not the manufacture of this bedding!

    Read More
    hfrank78 October 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. The color is vibrant and it makes my bedroom pop.

    Read More
    bbudgett1 June 4, 2015
  • Comforter looks great on the bed. Great item and
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter and nice quality

    Read More
    grandmatoseven April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links