Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Hester 8-piece Full-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my guestroom which has light grey walls. Since the background color of this comforter is cream (somewhat more of a yellow cream than the picture, in my opinion) it did not go well with my color scheme but it is a great set for the price!

    Read More
    midwestforties June 8, 2014
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my spare bedroom. I was a little hesitant, but was pleasantly surprised when it came in. The comforter was a little wrinkled but that is to be expected. The delivery was super fast - I ordered on Monday afternoon and it came in on Wednesday. Well worth the price - comes with two ready to use pillows and four additional decorative pillows. But you need buy pillows to fill them.

    Read More
    koshea28 October 3, 2013
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. You get a lot in the packaged up bundle. Looks just like the photo, and the colors are very vibrant and luxurious.

    Read More
    gardengal88 April 21, 2013
  • Too silky
    Verified Purchase

    This product is too silky and wrinkled and therefore look cheap. It do not look like the picture where its have a luxury looks.

    Read More
    gjertrud January 13, 2013
  • In complete set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. When she arrived at her home and unpacked it, she found it came with 4 Euro Shams and no dust ruffle. I am waiting for overstock to rectify this matter.

    Read More
    beccaboo20 January 2, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not what I expected - looked cheap and had been opened before.

    Read More
    whytry June 14, 2012
  • Dye smears on the pillow shams

    I got this set in the mail and loved it in the package. The colors and patterns are beautiful, the set pieces go very well together, and the set looks upscale and expensive. I unpacked everything in preparation for putting it on my guest bed. Because of the fabric they're made out of, the comforter and standard shams were a little wrinkled, as pieces often are when they've been packed in a bedding bag. I threw the comforter into the dryer, set it on low heat, and let it tumble for a few minutes. Came out unwrinkled and looking beautiful. No problem. I threw the shams into the dryer, same thing, low heat, tumbled for about 10 minutes. Dryer stops and I pull the shams out. The shams have red dye from the pattern on the fabric smeared everywhere. It looked like lipstick stain. Mind you, the shams were in the dryer for 10 minutes on the low heat-cool down cycle - same as the comforter. They are ruined. I have tried to get the stains out to no avail. I will have to discard them. The comforter, Euro shams, bedskirt and accent pillows are all fine, and as we have guests coming on Friday, I don't have time to send the set back just to get the shams replaced. But I am pretty upset. The set is beautiful but watch the dye on the fabric. Because apparently it is fragile and will smear if not handled with kid gloves.

    Read More
    abqmama31 April 24, 2012
  • GREAT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was very fast. Every thing looks amazing.. I've been getting lots of compliments on my bedding. ;)

    Read More
    ladyd12 November 22, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set looks expensive. The colors are very rich looking.

    Read More
    Fitzgerald November 7, 2011
Sponsored Links