Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Grey/Black Night Sky 6-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looked terrible after washing a couple times
    Verified Purchase

    Looked very pretty at first a few months later after a couple of washes it looked 10 yrs old. Not very durable

    Read More
    jakubiec6 April 1, 2014
  • Beautiful bed spread!
    Verified Purchase

    Only downside is dry clean only, but it's worth every penny. It is beautiful and throw pillows are gorgeous.

    Read More
    amandak00 February 19, 2014
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a queen size but they sent me the king size instead. The material was flimsy and there were too many sequins than I expected. I was expecting the comforter to be thicker. The Picture was misleading as I thought the set was beautiful but you cannot tell if there were tons of sequins on the spread. Never buy anything that has zillions of sequins unless if it was a dress.

    Read More
    tania44 February 1, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was poor, kind of cheesy and cheap. Laid flat, no fluff. Too shiny. Sequins already falling off. Could have been pretty if the quality was like that in the picture.

    Read More
    13wendy13 November 13, 2013
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the comforter and the matching shower curtain and they both look great. The comforter is thick enough for me and the Atlanta summers. The slight sheen makes the comforter look more expensive than what I paid. The sequins were all in tact and after a few weeks, I haven't had any problem with sequins falling off. There were a couple of loose threads but I just cut them off- no biggie. I would not recommend rolling around on top of the comforter because the sequins are uncomfortable. The shams and deco pillows are a nice touch. This is probably my most favorite comfortable that I ever purchased. If you like a touch of chic glam in your bedroom, this comforter is perfect. The details really make a statement.

    Read More
    nvmebig July 13, 2013
  • great comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great, a very unique comforter. I have already had a couple compliments on it. The only things I haven't liked is that it's dry clean only and, if you put lotion on before bed, it will leave dark spots which so far I've been unable to clean.

    Read More
    matinj07 May 21, 2013
  • Like IT
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I did like is that the sequence were not lined up perfectly it was flawed, the old me would have retuned it, but I kept it very nice overall.

    Read More
    007coco May 9, 2013
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter! Its made well and is very stylish. The sequins are hard to see in the picture, they look great, was worried they might come off or snag but I haven't had any problems so far!

    Read More
    cb1976fl April 24, 2013
  • Did not fit deep mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the quality and appearance. Would have kept it had it been about 6 inches wider.

    Read More
    claszie208 April 16, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture, makes the room very class and gives it a modern look!

    Read More
    polatian85 February 21, 2013
  • Excellent very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very beautiful, more beautiful than pictured.

    Read More
    lethan February 16, 2013
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I had this sent to my grandson in college at his apartment. The comforter had sequins sewn on in a wide band across the entire comforter. This was not evident on the website and inappropriate for a young man. Too late to return it.

    Read More
    cpapga January 17, 2013
  • More beautiful than expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this in the mail, I was pleasantly surprised. The set is beautiful in the picture, but it's even better in person! The downside is it is dry clean only; for good reason.... There are many, many sequins! Also, the comforter isn't super thick, which wasn't expected since it's all polyester, but it is able to keep me warm in the winter.

    Read More
    bdazzlej December 21, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks like the picture. It is actually a pretty good comforter set, but I decided that I didn't want something with that much sequins on it. I don't want to it get damaged or have the sequins start to come apart when I get it laundered, so I decided to return it. However, if this doesn't bother you, then the color, fabric, and design are pretty nice.

    Read More
    kohapa September 27, 2012
  • Pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    It is definitely an attractive comforter set, which is why I purchased it. Great value for the price. The only downside is that it isn't the softest fabric in the world; however it's clearly more for decoration than anything else. It looks great in my room and I'm definitely happy with it!

    Read More
    skoorb112 September 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links