| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Gray Urban Savanna 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I liked the color
    Verified Purchase

    It looked good but it felt a bit "cheap." I replaced it within a year.

    Read More
    Kim September 19, 2017
  • Its pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the white is shiny which I liked, and the zebra is nice.. a pretty comforter set.

    Read More
    loriaj0111 February 26, 2016
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I paid good money for this comforter set and it was cheap looking out of the package and it was uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Ursula W. September 9, 2015
  • Cute, but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item was picked out by my then 8 year old, and although it's cute, it's poorly constructed. There are already seams that have come apart, and it's just not that well made. But the price was too good, and if we just get another year or two out of it, it was totally worth it!

    Read More
    klajane1 April 6, 2015
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, high quality. My 15 year old daughter loves it.

    Read More
    guidone November 1, 2013
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    Lush Decor Gray Urban has a nice grey color and good style - no complaints

    Read More
    newegg77 August 8, 2013
  • Nice colors, Material Light and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice material... but I think it looks much better in the photo than in real life. The grey animal print feels really cool and soft. There is a lot in this pack so I think is a nice set. Overall I love the way it looks.

    Read More
    lipkisslips July 9, 2013
  • Nice bedspread for price
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric feels slightly cheap. Good quality for the price. Top third of the comforter is all white. Zebra pattern has a faux leathery feel to it. I am happy with my purchase, it looks nice. I would recommend.

    Read More
    lovely85458 April 25, 2013
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I received this set to see that it is NOT gray as described. The zebra stripes are actually black with some off-white threads over the top. Didn't even take it out of the bag - shipped straight back.

    Read More
    cintay April 22, 2013
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    although the set itself is very appealing to the eye and looks nice on the bed. I feel it is made of cheap thin material. it wasn't sewn together very well , there is lots of slack. I had it for less then a week and it had a few tears. All I use it for is decoration really put it on and to make the bed. So if you're looking for something to last this isn't a good choice. I love overstock so i'll be looking a replacement here soon.

    Read More
    zarah91 April 13, 2013
  • Zebra stylish Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter arrived on time. I just started using it. Seem to be good quality. It is for my daughter's room and she really likes it which is half the battle and it looks great in her room. It was hard to find curtains to match since O did not carry the ones that did. I do not know if the comforter will hold up to a tween and a negative is it is dry clean only. Also the picture does not show it well but over half of the comforter is plain white, so we fold it down at night to keep the white (top) end clean. It is definitely not a winter comforter however that is not concerning since we live in 4 seasons and an extra blanket will do just fine. So far so good!

    Read More
    citwantit April 4, 2013
  • OK quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    + Great shine to the fabric + The zibra print part is very nice and soft for the skin + The front gray and white parts are fuzzy and not soft for the skin at all + The duvet is very nice and warm + The edges of the pillows and the duvet are wrinkly

    Read More
    ninacanada83 March 28, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I've been in love with zebra print for years but have been holding off on getting anything cause they all looked too childish. This had the adult feel that I've been looking for, however it's a pain to keep my Yorkies off the bed!

    Read More
    raqui86 March 15, 2013
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    the Comforter Set I purchased is Excellent and I would recomend it to anyone looking for new bedroom settings, I look forward to future purchases when I need them from here. Bill

    Read More
    graybill March 12, 2013
  • Zebra Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, the gray is more of a silver, very shimmery and light. The bedding itself is warm but feels like feather bedding. I bought this for my nine year old daughter to begin the "tween bedroom" transformation. She doesn't like a lot of covers but she loves the feel of this comforter. There's a lot more white than I thought since in the picture the top is turned down, but hopefully she will be careful with it!

    Read More
    dreaminofdestin February 13, 2013
  • Very nice comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight so it doesn't feel uncomfortable when you are sleeping, yet, keeps you warm.

    Read More
    vicki2480 December 9, 2012
  • Nice set! Darker color than images shown
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice and pretty set. The colour in the pattern is a very dark metallic grey and not so much a bright silver. A nice set none the less.

    Read More
    ljd4 September 27, 2012
Sponsored Links