Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Glitter Sky 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EXPENSIVE LOOKING AT A GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS LUSH GLITTER COMFORTER SET WHEN I REMODELED MY BEDROOM. ITS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS WHEN MY FRIENDS/FAMILY COME IN MY HOME. THEY CANNOT BELIEVE HOW INEXPENSIVE IT TRULY WAS. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    Kelly D. May 16, 2017
  • Bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it was gorgeous and liked the pillows too. Didn't hold up great over time but used it for a couple years. For the price I paid, I am still happy. Lightweight for hot nights and very soft!

    Read More
    JoAnne W. July 10, 2016
  • Love..
    Verified Purchase

    will reorder this minute!!!!!!!!love but is now old...please let me know if I can order another..)

    Read More
    mnlporter May 23, 2016
  • springhill
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful...love it!!!! price is good

    Read More
    regofamily March 17, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkling part is like stickers worse quality ever. Ripped really easy

    Read More
    Kimberly K. March 9, 2016
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This has been my favorite bed set in a long time! My husband even loves it!!! The sequin stripes add just the right pizzazz.

    Read More
    Ashley S. January 5, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and ripped the first week don't buy

    Read More
    Giovanni H. December 7, 2015
  • don't
    Verified Purchase

    all of the stuff kept coming off

    Read More
    Zakiyyah P. November 20, 2015
  • OReview
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but expected it to be if better weight and quality! The "sequins" aren't actually "bling", they're shiny round dots pasted onto the fabric! They come off very easily! Unfortunately, I ended up purchasing a beautiful duvet cover that I put the entire "comfirter" in.

    Read More
    kesh1 October 6, 2015
  • The sequins come off after sitting on it
    Verified Purchase

    All of the sequins have come off in less than a year. Even from simply sitting on the blanket they tended to pop off.

    Read More
    Delaina D. September 12, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set looks amazing but its not pracrical and cheaply made. The shiney disks fall off and its not machine washable. Its for looks more than use.

    Read More
    Rykiel R. May 31, 2015
  • AWESOME!!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter saw the comforter set online and feel in love with it, I gave it to her as a birthday present and it lived up to all her expectations.

    Read More
    marifm37 October 19, 2014
  • Glitter Sky Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is OK, not a great fabric for a bed set. It is made of a thin, silky fabric that will snag easily. Looks great but, not sure how long it will last.

    Read More
    realsnowflake September 2, 2014
  • Not as cute as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I thought there was beading that made the sheets sparkle but it's just sequins. I'm sure it'll come off after I wash it.

    Read More
    worthyk August 12, 2014
  • this comforter is nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comforter but its cheade and very thin.... my daughter loves it and it looks great on her bed. So no complaints...

    Read More
    areel July 23, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning product. Perfect for the look I was going for.

    Read More
    kathypierre July 15, 2014
  • Pretty sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and light weight. Might need more for winter. The only bad thing is that the sequin do fall off. I find a few here and there, not a lot, but it is a little annoying. It looks great and I get compliments all the time about how pretty it is.

    Read More
    kimmykat55 June 25, 2014
  • Lush Bedding Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very pleased with this bedding set. Looks very nice and is of good quality. The only thing I found wrong with this product was that there was a whole about 2 inches in one of the pillowcases. It was where it could easily be sewn and was much easier to do that than to return product for replacement. I do plan to order more bedding products and would highly recommend these affordable products.

    Read More
    patsy9562 April 26, 2014
  • Luxe and Glam
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very luxurious and beautiful. I have decorated in old hollywood and it finishes my bedroom perfectly. Perfect thickness. Ordered in Black......it is timeless.

    Read More
    ftwayneshopper April 24, 2014
  • Medicore
    Verified Purchase

    It looks better on the website.I bought this for my son and its not what I thought it would be. I'd only recommend it for a guest bedroom that will not be used much.Does not feel good to the touch.

    Read More
    authorj April 19, 2014
Sponsored Links