Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Glitter Sky 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great but probably not for long
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing nice about this its that is looks as cool in the picture on the website then in person.. but the materials feels cheap and the sequence all off everyday, leaving just the glue marks they leave behind on the comforter and pillow cases. I sweep the glitter every day b/c they fall the set whenever I'm on it. One of the pillows that came with the set already has a hole in it from snagging on another pillow with sequence. I feel like I'll be lucky if this comforter sets still look decent in 6 months. I bought it 2 weeks ago. I'll probably look for someone to replace it soon.

    Read More
    valerieaaby April 30, 2013
  • Lush Bedding Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very pleased with this bedding set. Looks very nice and is of good quality. The only thing I found wrong with this product was that there was a whole about 2 inches in one of the pillowcases. It was where it could easily be sewn and was much easier to do that than to return product for replacement. I do plan to order more bedding products and would highly recommend these affordable products.

    Read More
    patsy9562 April 26, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter after months of looking. The color was more maroon than red when I received it. Beautiful, but not what I was expecting. I kept it anyway, and within two weeks of having it I had to make my first repair to the comforter by the black stripping. Then one night while sleeping, I rolled over and my engagement ring caught and snagged it, and it just went down hill from there!

    Read More
    chellewallace July 2, 2013
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the red set which is more of a burgundy than the beautiful red the picture shows. In addition the material didn't look as beautiful as the picture. I purchased it for my daughter and she seemed satisfied but I was seriously disappointed.

    Read More
    linesbu01 May 8, 2013
  • LOVE this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this bed set in white and I am SO IN LOVE!! it looks chic and glamourous. i've red reviews saying that the decorative pillows were uncomfortable and scratchy... not the case! Since I have just put the bed set onto my bed, I can't say if the sequins will fall off like some things I have read, but so far I am 100% satisfied with this product and definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    sflann January 25, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set looks and feels like it was very cheaply made. The sequins looks nothing like it does in the picture, in fact it's not sequins at all...it looks like little plastic stickers. It was shipped back immediately.

    Read More
    ree73 March 19, 2013
  • Luxe and Glam
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very luxurious and beautiful. I have decorated in old hollywood and it finishes my bedroom perfectly. Perfect thickness. Ordered in Black......it is timeless.

    Read More
    ftwayneshopper April 24, 2014
  • Sheik comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is extremely sheik and elegant. I did my bedroom in Black & white (the shower curtain I ordered is white with the same detail). The pillows that come with the set make the grand statement to your bedroom!

    Read More
    cherepi64 January 3, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My 17 yr old granddaughter picked this set out for her bedroom and when I saw it, it looked even better on the bed than I had anticipated. Makes her bedroom look so romantic and soft. I bought her the red color and it is a beautiful color of red!

    Read More
    matilda5 March 19, 2013
  • Simply Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter set and the deilvery was very prompt. I got it in black. Paired with the Quadtrafoil Black Canopy bed, It gives a luxurious, decadent look to my room. I'm VERY SATISFIED with my choice.

    Read More
    msbigshirl7 April 18, 2013
  • EXPENSIVE LOOKING AT A GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS LUSH GLITTER COMFORTER SET WHEN I REMODELED MY BEDROOM. ITS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS WHEN MY FRIENDS/FAMILY COME IN MY HOME. THEY CANNOT BELIEVE HOW INEXPENSIVE IT TRULY WAS. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    Kelly D. May 16, 2017
  • Bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it was gorgeous and liked the pillows too. Didn't hold up great over time but used it for a couple years. For the price I paid, I am still happy. Lightweight for hot nights and very soft!

    Read More
    JoAnne W. July 10, 2016
  • SAVE YOUR MONEY NOT WORTH IT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was under the impression that this comforter was girly and glamorous with sequins like the picture. On receiving the comforter set I realized that there where no sequins only shimmering black fabric circles in the shape of sequins. Comforter looks and feels cheap and was not worth the price I paid!! If you want diva and glam this is not what you're looking for!!!!!!

    Read More
    sagan1224 February 25, 2013
  • Fancy Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this comforter set and my friends have even bought it for themselves. The sequins on the all white comforter makes it fabulous.

    Read More
    Emily C. January 13, 2018
  • Glitter Sky Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is OK, not a great fabric for a bed set. It is made of a thin, silky fabric that will snag easily. Looks great but, not sure how long it will last.

    Read More
    realsnowflake September 2, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not what i expected. the picture looks bright red and when it arrived it was more of a burgandy. Also the glitter comes off very easily. not worth what i paid for it.

    Read More
    mspink99 March 12, 2013
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This has been my favorite bed set in a long time! My husband even loves it!!! The sequin stripes add just the right pizzazz.

    Read More
    Ashley S. January 5, 2016
  • Color is Completely Different from Photo (Red)
    Verified Purchase

    I could hardly wait to receive this in red because my room is black, gray and silver and I thought the red would really pop in there. Low and behold, I receive it...and it's burgundy, not red. The color is way off what's pictured and not just by a few shades. What's pictured is a true red, a bright primary red. But what I received was a dark, somewhat drab, burgundy comforter. I'm so disappointed. Back it goes.

    Read More
    voodoohippie February 11, 2013
  • This style is gorgeous but not true to color!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really am pleased with this comforter set except for the color appearing MUCH redder in the pictures...it is more burgandy and the bright red things i bought didn't really match!! So don't expect a bright red...it's much deeper than that!!!

    Read More
    mscyphers September 24, 2013
  • Dry clean
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is gorgeous but the picture in no way depicts the actual comforter and its dry clean only!!! I am not happy

    Read More
    ashe1 March 4, 2013