Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Geometrica Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High end look low price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain, its a very high end look at a great price. I have the black and silver color. You will need to purchase a liner separateley for this shower curtain because it is thin.

    Read More
    mrsfire1 March 1, 2011
  • Beautiful Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful, rich looking shower curtain. For the amount of money charged you cannot go wrong. There is a very pretty black and gray geometric pattern underneath the black portion of the curtain which is difficult to see online. Slight sheen which adds richness to the fabric. I am very pleased with this item. It is a keeper and holds its own with a more expensive curtain. The fabric is not heavy so a nice colored curtain liner (not white) would be especially nice, I hung the curtain temporarily to see how it looked, loved it. Not much ironing needed, just a light press to smooth folding lines.

    Read More
    ruru1021 March 30, 2012
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I received this shower curtain int the mail yesterday, the picture does not do it justice. It looks a lot better in real. Definetely high end look.

    Read More
    johanna64 April 2, 2011
  • Very nice shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this shower curtain for about three years and it still looks new. I have gotten many compliments on it and it has made my small bathroom look much classier.

    Read More
    Kathryn W. July 2, 2016
  • Brown and blue shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    perfect color and goes well in the new bathroom.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. July 2, 2015
  • Perfect Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and does its job. Very happy with this item.

    Read More
    joshuastein June 22, 2015
  • Not as high of quality as I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain, although pretty in color, is very thin, easily wrinkles and is not luxurious. It looks cheap.

    Read More
    laurenluvs17 May 16, 2015
  • NOT AS ADVERTISED!
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED A SHOWER CURTAIN. SURPRISE!! IT IS A TWO PANELED SET OF DRAPES! I FULLY INTEND TO COMPLAIIN ABOUT THIS!

    Read More
    sweetpatootie1 May 6, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain was much nicer than the picture. It is just what I wanted for my master bath. I love the blue and brown color combination.

    Read More
    bonnie777 April 19, 2014
  • lush decor geometrica shower curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This product lighten up my bathroom and went well with other stuff bought.

    Read More
    mmarl0n11 February 18, 2014
  • Great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Look exactly as it does it the picture. Matches perfect

    Read More
    ehautzinger November 20, 2013
  • Not like shown on web page.
    Verified Purchase

    The top panel was about 12 inches, the middle panel about 4 inches and the bottom panel constituted the rest of the shower curtain.

    Read More
    tightwad9 October 3, 2013
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This made a wonderful addition to my bathroom. The price is right for the quality of the product.Just as described and better.

    Read More
    nalexp August 10, 2013
  • nice shower curtain, not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I actually thought I purchased the shower curtain pictured, and would have preferred that one, though this curtain is also very nice. It is rather sheer, which I do like for this curtain, and it will still be OK in our bathroom.... it just isn't what was pictured, and what I thought I ordered. I do like the design, and it seems to be of good quality. I have to give the shower curtain I received high ratings, I just wish I were reviewing the one in the picture.....

    Read More
    marmingo July 30, 2013
  • Shower curtain color is as shown - nice material
    Verified Purchase

    the stripes are wide and the colors are a very nice blend

    Read More
    mtnhappy July 15, 2013
  • curtain was darker then appears in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the quality, colors were darker then I expected.

    Read More
    brooklynmc April 10, 2013
  • Classy Curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtain! Changed the whole look of our bathroom. Colors are true to those shown. Curtain has a silk sheen; dries quickly if you get it wet. A little on the thin side but for the price a really pretty choice & great value!

    Read More
    sh1600 March 13, 2013
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and looks high end but for a inexpensive price!

    Read More
    stefaniepct December 31, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the curtains in the same brand and color and they match perfectly. I love the geometric design.

    Read More
    heatherbj November 22, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain looks so nice and looks like it cost so much more than I paid.

    Read More
    dagb4 November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links