Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Geometrica Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this shower curtain for about three years and it still looks new. I have gotten many compliments on it and it has made my small bathroom look much classier.

    Read More
    Kathryn W. July 2, 2016
  • Brown and blue shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    perfect color and goes well in the new bathroom.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. July 2, 2015
  • Perfect Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and does its job. Very happy with this item.

    Read More
    joshuastein June 22, 2015
  • Not as high of quality as I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain, although pretty in color, is very thin, easily wrinkles and is not luxurious. It looks cheap.

    Read More
    laurenluvs17 May 16, 2015
  • NOT AS ADVERTISED!
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED A SHOWER CURTAIN. SURPRISE!! IT IS A TWO PANELED SET OF DRAPES! I FULLY INTEND TO COMPLAIIN ABOUT THIS!

    Read More
    sweetpatootie1 May 6, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain was much nicer than the picture. It is just what I wanted for my master bath. I love the blue and brown color combination.

    Read More
    bonnie777 April 19, 2014
  • lush decor geometrica shower curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This product lighten up my bathroom and went well with other stuff bought.

    Read More
    mmarl0n11 February 18, 2014
  • Great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Look exactly as it does it the picture. Matches perfect

    Read More
    ehautzinger November 20, 2013
  • Not like shown on web page.
    Verified Purchase

    The top panel was about 12 inches, the middle panel about 4 inches and the bottom panel constituted the rest of the shower curtain.

    Read More
    tightwad9 October 3, 2013
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This made a wonderful addition to my bathroom. The price is right for the quality of the product.Just as described and better.

    Read More
    nalexp August 10, 2013
  • nice shower curtain, not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I actually thought I purchased the shower curtain pictured, and would have preferred that one, though this curtain is also very nice. It is rather sheer, which I do like for this curtain, and it will still be OK in our bathroom.... it just isn't what was pictured, and what I thought I ordered. I do like the design, and it seems to be of good quality. I have to give the shower curtain I received high ratings, I just wish I were reviewing the one in the picture.....

    Read More
    marmingo July 30, 2013
  • Shower curtain color is as shown - nice material
    Verified Purchase

    the stripes are wide and the colors are a very nice blend

    Read More
    mtnhappy July 15, 2013
  • curtain was darker then appears in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the quality, colors were darker then I expected.

    Read More
    brooklynmc April 10, 2013
  • Classy Curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtain! Changed the whole look of our bathroom. Colors are true to those shown. Curtain has a silk sheen; dries quickly if you get it wet. A little on the thin side but for the price a really pretty choice & great value!

    Read More
    sh1600 March 13, 2013
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and looks high end but for a inexpensive price!

    Read More
    stefaniepct December 31, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the curtains in the same brand and color and they match perfectly. I love the geometric design.

    Read More
    heatherbj November 22, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain looks so nice and looks like it cost so much more than I paid.

    Read More
    dagb4 November 14, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a gray silver and black shower curtain at a reasonable price and got it. I love it great product looks very rich has a little shimmer but not to much goes perfect with by bathroom.

    Read More
    marydee1313 November 2, 2012
  • Beautiful Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I could not find one that matched the colors in my bathroom in any store, but this one matched perfectly! Very rich looking. I've received lots of compliments. Love it

    Read More
    kola1 August 30, 2012
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. I would highly recommend. The colors are a little different than what you see online.

    Read More
    lll62 August 23, 2012
Sponsored Links