Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Flower Texture 8-piece Silver Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set. It looks very nice and elegant.

    Read More
    keith b. May 10, 2016
  • Fatima
    Verified Purchase

    Loved love the color and texture

    Read More
    OstkUser78244 March 1, 2016
  • It was.... ok
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked how this looked and the ideas I had to decorate around it. But since I was using it every day and I have an indoor cat, it was not very durable. Also, when washing it, the stuffing would shift changing the shape every time.

    Read More
    Jb1 January 7, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Would probably last longer if we didn't wash the comforter. Nice set. We still use the pillows for our new bed set.

    Read More
    Stebner55 November 22, 2015
  • Looks pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Quality isn't all great. I'm afraid to wash it. I just use it to make my room pretty, then I take it off my bed.

    Read More
    Stormie M. November 4, 2015
  • Nice color...but
    Verified Purchase

    After washing this comforter it lost it's shape...not a good buy

    Read More
    bigredd2 November 2, 2015
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok. Wrinkled when it arrived but a nice comforter set.

    Read More
    Marie V. September 7, 2015
  • Loved it so much, I bought it three times!
    Verified Purchase

    Originally purchased this comforter set for the look, it has held up well in the home I was decorating. When I saw it was on sale, I purchased a back up for when I need to replace it down the road. We have had great reviews in the home that I had decorated and guests loved it. THEN, I purchased it again in a different size for my home as well.

    Read More
    Victoria S. August 25, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and looked great in my room. Not very heavy.

    Read More
    class2000 August 22, 2015
  • Beautiful! True to online photo
    Verified Purchase

    The color and overall silky sheen appearance is exactly how it looks! I am very happy with it! Excellent value.

    Read More
    tneamomz1 May 10, 2015
  • The right color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set trying to match the new smoky charcoal paint in my remodeled bedroom. It does match and it fits my king size bed just right.

    Read More
    tarashavon April 21, 2015
  • LOOKS GOOD IN PICTURES
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LOOKS PRETTY BUT IT IS NOT WELL MADE AT ALL. AND IT IS NOT COMFORTABLE.

    Read More
    Judith H. February 24, 2015
  • SCG Golfers
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors but appears & feels to be made very cheaply. The top area is solid grey, as the patterned look does not begin until the middle. Just did not work for us

    Read More
    scg2golfers February 24, 2015
  • ********
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter picked out this set and she loves it. The combination of the brown on silver is unusual but classy and just enough feminine without being overdone. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    brgmiata February 11, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it - exactly as pictured and looks great. No wait - I really loved it :)

    Read More
    Suma November 27, 2014
  • Decent product, but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding set seemed to be decent quality, but one of the pillows was bleached out and there was a number of small tears and pulls in the fabric. It looked like it may have been returned before. I sent it back for a refund

    Read More
    decor20 April 15, 2014
  • Piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set looks beautiful. It still does today and I bought it 5 months ago. The problem is that the inside of the comforter has deteriorated and turned into a big lumpy mess. There isn't an actual blanket inside, just a bunch of filling. I called support but it was out of the return period obviously. They were nice and gave me a ***store credit, but a comforter set should last a lot longer than 5 months. I didn't even wash it. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    mazarins March 4, 2014
  • Great but a few things I didn't think about...
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful, there was one small rip in a seam of the one of the decorative pillows but it was easily mended and not noticeable at all. Overall I love it, however, things that I've noticed that I didn't even consider before buying that I'd like to share. First I bought a queen set, we own a tempur pedic and the comforter is a bit on the small side but still provides coverage. Secondly, It's polyester and due to the finish of the fabric the comforter is warm and noisy. Mind you, the one we had before was 100% cotton so it didn't make the rustling sound every time it moved and although heavy and warm it was breathable in ways that this one is not. I am certain that both of these issues are just going to take a little getting used to and even in hindsight I would still buy this set again although I would probably opt for a king set.

    Read More
    evily1 November 13, 2013
  • Great set great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great comforter set. Very warm for those cold nights and looks great.

    Read More
    jssbdc November 8, 2013
  • Poor quality. Stitching lose everywhere.
    Verified Purchase

    Seems cheap as there are lose stitches and don't think it will hold up. Made a mistake with this purchase.

    Read More
    tourblade1 November 2, 2013
Sponsored Links