Today $48.99

MSRP: $84.99

Save $36.00 (42%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Flower Drop Ivory Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a lovely shower curtain! Looks like purple petals falling from the ceiling! Well made and lightweight. Would happily order again.

    Read More
    jeanbowman January 13, 2018
  • Elegant design and quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Very sophisticated look and eye catching simplicity is what I wanted. The colors are muted and blend in nicely with my colors. Put on curved shower curtain and added liner.

    Read More
    • Lush Decor Flower Drop Ivory Shower Curtain
    Barbara G. January 9, 2018
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I bought the bedroom curtains that match, love!

    Read More
    LadyJane92 January 3, 2018
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very well sewed, Beautiful lined curtain unique.

    Read More
    BETSY C. May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful shower curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate looking and good quality.

    Read More
    atkinsd May 8, 2016
  • Beautiful but stains
    Verified Purchase

    I had this shower curtain a few weeks now and it is very beautiful. However, it has begun to stain on the bottom with water marks and I'm not sure if I can machine wash this.

    Read More
    rlak May 5, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty shower curtain. Just be aware the background is a creamy very light ivory with a yellow tinge.

    Read More
    Karen W. March 3, 2016
  • Nice light plum & purple tones with a 3 D effect.
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is perfect for my freshly painted bathroom. I was having difficulty finding a shower curtain with any purple or plum tones. This one looks beautiful in my bath without making the room too dark. It washed and rehung nicely without falling apart.

    Read More
    Julia L. March 2, 2016
  • Very pretty shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colours, very nice quality.

    Read More
    Erica January 13, 2016
  • Simply beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Nicest shower curtain I have ever owned. Was delighted to find that purple butterflies are sewn onto fabric separately to give a 3 dimensional look. No regrets on this purchase!

    Read More
    Terrie B. December 17, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very petty shower curtain. But unfortunately when I got it, it was pretty wrinkled so when I tried to steam the wrinkles out with my steam iron I burnt a hole in it! Still hung it up though. I can hide the hole because it is at one end......

    Read More
    Teresa V. December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this now for two years and still love it as much as when I first got it!

    Read More
    klw79 December 3, 2015
  • Kramer
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely curtain, BUT, the color is not as pictured as is not really cream. It's background color has some yellow tones. My bath could not support that and I had to return the item. If a buyer can handle that color it is a very pretty curtain!

    Read More
    Margaret P. August 20, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the matching set of shower curtain and curtain panels looks awesome

    Read More
    mitsu333 July 28, 2015
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the item - didn't like the dullness of the colors.

    Read More
    tatiana54 July 6, 2015
  • YES MUST HAVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain fits perfectly with my whole bathroom decor. One of the best finds. The color is a little darker then the picture but still pretty. I love everything about this curtain

    Read More
    Ashley R. April 8, 2015
  • This curtain is sheer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful curtain, the detailed stitching is cute. Overall, I am happy with the curtain, but the photo is bit deceiving. From the picture, it seems like a thick, off white curtain. In fact, it's sheer and see through. You must use a white shower curtain liner with it. You cannot use a frosty liner. It won't look as good like the picture.

    Read More
    liming2003 November 19, 2013
  • whats shown is not how it looks
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this shower curtain because its suppose to be ivory with purple flowers, first of all the pic does not show the ivory so it looks almost white, secondly it has little purple flowers with printed like brown flowers. so its multicolor

    Read More
    emdoyle69 November 7, 2013
  • Completely Different Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is somewhat Lovely but the color of the actual shower curtain is not white like the picture shows it is practically Gold. I didn't like the color, thought it looked a bit old lady and I did not care for the fabric. Would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    geniaprimis October 16, 2013
  • Very pretty and different
    Verified Purchase

    It brings a very different look to the bathroom. I had been looking for something with purple that wasn't gaudy, and this fits the bill. It is a bit thin, and I would call the color more of a beige than an ivory.

    Read More
    moni3 October 5, 2013