Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $42.49

At other retailer: $87.04

Save $44.55 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Flower Drop Ivory / Blue Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this looks! It is more of a cream color, I would have preferred it to be whiter, but it it is still very nice. I put a gray valance over it.

    Read More
    Barbara August 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtain. Great value.

    Read More
    Maria S. July 23, 2017
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with this shower curtain. The rich fabric gives my bathroom an elegance.

    Read More
    caroldh June 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Shower curtain was exactly as shown

    Read More
    OstkUser1172148 May 24, 2017
  • colors not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    the ivory color is darker than i thought it would be

    Read More
    Natalie L. March 22, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. Good quality and I love it.

    Read More
    Sandy T. March 16, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was the most beautiful shower curtain I have seen. Something stained it and I carried it to the dry cleaner and they ruined it. I was devastated.

    Read More
    webbinpal July 20, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but the ivory is VERY ivory which does not show up in the photo. I had to return it as I was looking for a white background. But if ivory works for you it's gorgeous

    Read More
    Kathy E. June 16, 2016
  • Many shades of 'ivory ??
    Verified Purchase

    I guess, by the photo on Overstock, I was expecting the body of the curtain to be closer to a white ivory. But, it is much more on the yellow toned ivory and I had to return. It was very pretty, feminine curtain, though. Just be aware, it isn't on the white spectrum.

    Read More
    debinwa June 15, 2016
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and classy-looking.

    Read More
    victoriaren1 March 25, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Not a single complaint. Beautiful, functional and great quality.

    Read More
    ammccord March 22, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Just enough blue to add some interest.

    Read More
    Vickie January 9, 2016
  • B
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, t should have been made a lot better, but it goes with my bathroom, so I'll keep it.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. December 13, 2015
  • SHOWER CURTAIN
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS JUST AWESOME.. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    cannic November 6, 2015
  • Not at all like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very sloppy embroidery some of the leaves are only partially done, colored thread missing on vines and fabric is very low quality.

    Read More
    Andrea O. October 31, 2015
  • Pretty blue fluttery petals
    Verified Purchase

    The material is high tone and looks very classy and NOT cheap. My bathroom is blue but didn't want to get dark color curtain as it would make the bathroom too small. This beige with blue petals was perfect. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    islaanne October 11, 2015
  • flower drop shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    it's pretty and it does the job but it looks prettier in the picture.

    Read More
    Kelly Colleen September 15, 2015
  • Janie
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this shower curtain. The color is NOT ivory though. It's more like a champagne color which worked even better. The butterflies add just enough whimsy to my decor. It was wrinkled when it came. I just threw it in the dryer with a wet towel. It hung nicely and I am very happy with my purchase. Packaging was good.

    Read More
    Janie S. August 6, 2015
  • Pretty, but dirty when it arrived
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this was dirty when it arrived and clearly had been returned. You can't wash it, so I just put it aside to deal with later. Later never came. I never returned it, which of course is my fault. I hate returning things. That said, frustrated the item wasn't checked before shipping.

    Read More
    thriftyfinds June 7, 2015
  • Prettiest shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty shower curtain. Looks great in our updated bathroom. Haven't tried to wash it yet, the tag says not to, but I bet if I wash by hand and hang to dry it will be ok.

    Read More
    screennamesearcher June 3, 2014
Sponsored Links