Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $53.49

Save $66.50 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Darla Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive and wear very well. Easy to clean, too!

    Read More
    OstkUser1337719 August 17, 2017
  • Darling
    Verified Purchase

    This was adorable. Sort of shabby chic. Would recommend.

    Read More
    anisette32 July 30, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Looked to replace one I loved and finally found it!!

    Read More
    Linda B. July 13, 2017
  • bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    love the shower curtain in our new bathroom

    Read More
    OstkUser507996 July 11, 2017
  • Stylish shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughters new apartment and she loves it, it is clean and not as fussy looking as many of it's counterparts on the internet. But is gives a sense of femininity to her bathroom and looks fresh!

    Read More
    elladiva July 7, 2017
  • Better than what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Like the material alot very nice

    Read More
    rawaa P. June 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    It seemed like it took me over an hour to iron but it was worth the work. Just a beautiful shower curtain.

    Read More
    dianniger June 18, 2017
  • Feminine and sweet shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for our jack-and-jill bathroom that joins our guest room with our little girl's room so I wanted a shower curtain that was still sophisticated for my home-- but something a little girl would like too. It's the perfect combination of feminine/ girly and sophisticated. And now that we've had it for years, I can say it looks just as good as the day we put it up.

    Read More
    bocab June 6, 2017
  • Just like it says - "Lush".
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hanging & have had many compliments. Easy to cordinate any color with.

    Read More
    bonnie w. May 4, 2017
  • perfect for my new shower
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my new shower

    Read More
    Katerina M. April 25, 2017
  • Lush Decor Darla Shower curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy. It looks really nice.

    Read More
    Liselotta W. April 25, 2017
  • Love this shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain really has that vintage vibe. The material is nice and right out the package no wrinkles. Would buy again

    Read More
    ellentracy April 19, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely shower curtain. A bit frilly, but not over the top. The color is a warm beige, and mine is against pale pink tile and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    Happy P. April 8, 2017
  • Lovely! Chic Vintage!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it that it's chic and vintage.

    Read More
    OstkUser421014 February 14, 2017
  • Lush Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually surprised at how nice this is I love it!!! looks great hanging !!!

    Read More
    clmint2n December 30, 2016
  • golf gal
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the curtain was coming apart in several places. Some of the rosettes were not stitched properly. I decided to fix them myself instead of going to the trouble of sending it back.

    Read More
    OstkUser771927 December 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this shower curtain. Wish it was in stock for the other color option due to the fact that it would coordinate better with my décor but either way I love it. Its beautiful and really adds a delicate touch to the guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Ashley G. October 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Diana D. September 14, 2016
  • Perfect for our cabin
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something feminine and a bit shabby chic for our rustic cabin. These curtains are the perfect touch! Pictured with Gallery Regent Chandelier.

    Read More
    rspaulison September 8, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of this shower curtain. It is prettier than I expected.

    Read More
    Margaret N. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links