Starting at: $52.99

Save $66.00 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Darla Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • perfect for my new shower
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my new shower

    Read More
    Katerina M. April 25, 2017
  • Lush Decor Darla Shower curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy. It looks really nice.

    Read More
    Liselotta W. April 25, 2017
  • Love this shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain really has that vintage vibe. The material is nice and right out the package no wrinkles. Would buy again

    Read More
    ellentracy April 19, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely shower curtain. A bit frilly, but not over the top. The color is a warm beige, and mine is against pale pink tile and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    Happy P. April 8, 2017
  • Lovely! Chic Vintage!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it that it's chic and vintage.

    Read More
    OstkUser421014 February 14, 2017
  • Lush Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually surprised at how nice this is I love it!!! looks great hanging !!!

    Read More
    clmint2n December 30, 2016
  • golf gal
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the curtain was coming apart in several places. Some of the rosettes were not stitched properly. I decided to fix them myself instead of going to the trouble of sending it back.

    Read More
    OstkUser771927 December 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this shower curtain. Wish it was in stock for the other color option due to the fact that it would coordinate better with my décor but either way I love it. Its beautiful and really adds a delicate touch to the guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Ashley G. October 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Diana D. September 14, 2016
  • Perfect for our cabin
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something feminine and a bit shabby chic for our rustic cabin. These curtains are the perfect touch! Pictured with Gallery Regent Chandelier.

    Read More
    rspaulison September 8, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of this shower curtain. It is prettier than I expected.

    Read More
    Margaret N. August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I love my shower curtain....I have had so many compliments on it! Washable and comes out just lovely each time

    Read More
    Mary F. August 9, 2016
  • Pretty without being over bearing
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this shower curtain. It still looks "neat" not wrinkly and overbearing. hangs nice even with the little rosettes. Feminine but not too "girlie" for a man to hate LOL

    Read More
    OstkUser387209 July 26, 2016
  • Love this!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this purchase!!!!!! Changed the whole feel of my bathroom in a wonderful way!!!!!

    Read More
    Carla O. July 24, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    All of the reviews on this product made my decision to order. Just remodeled my bathroom and was very important to have the exact right shower curtain. Was very very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    dianem14 July 22, 2016
  • Ivory flowered shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtain. I gave it a 4 just because it is not lined......it is on the thin side. But, pair it with a liner and then it is not see through. It is a true ivory color.

    Read More
    Alexus July 6, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Great quality.

    Read More
    Glenda U. July 2, 2016
  • Lush Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ! Shabby Chic at its best!

    Read More
    hothouseflower June 28, 2016
  • Pretty but thin
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain looks beautiful! I wish the material was a little thicker though. It's virtually see-through.

    Read More
    Rhonda A. June 23, 2016
  • Heavenly!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking forward to receiving this lovely shower curtain and now it is here. I can't wait until my house guests see it!

    Read More
    antosh2 June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links