| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $164.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Darla 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comforter, it is nice quality and a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    suzytexas June 5, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I got the ivory which is brown (like tea stained) Hideous. Returning immediately!

    Read More
    Stacy W. March 10, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very romantic bedding! More beautiful in person.

    Read More
    stacey F. January 19, 2017
  • decadant
    Verified Purchase

    i feel like a princess in my bed

    Read More
    melissa m. December 6, 2016
  • Lush Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ! Pictures do not do this comforter justice!

    Read More
    hothouseflower June 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! It looks amazing.

    Read More
    Deborah V. June 1, 2016
  • Bedset
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! I love it! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    Erin C. March 22, 2016
  • Would purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    Aside from being beautiful, this set is high quality. I am happy to show it off when family and friends visit my newly renovated bedroom, and to this point not one guest has failed to ask where I purchased my comforter set. I will continue to shop at Overstock.com, and I will continue to recommend my fily and friends do the same.

    Read More
    Katheryn J. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful but not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had a lot of spots on the comforter

    Read More
    Sandra T. February 16, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!!! Looks like picture. Only wish you were able to order matches throw pillows. Called numerous companies that carry this but no one had pillows. Also, this set way $182. on Way Fair and it was , ATG $153. Overstock I believe I paid $120 something!

    Read More
    Patty K. February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in the guest room and it made it look very nice and girlie...just how I planned it. The decor is nice and the feel is comfy and not scratchy like most I've bought before... A keeper :)

    Read More
    Carolina F. January 2, 2016
  • Darla Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful on line but did not meet my expectations when I received it. I mailed it back. Overstock helped me and made it a easy experience.

    Read More
    vab281 December 23, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have the shower curtain too. Love them both!

    Read More
    mspan November 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is beautiful but is doesn't hold up. The inner lining shifts all around and the seams are not well constructed. However, guests never notice the flaws.

    Read More
    Angel K. November 25, 2015
  • Tam
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft gorgeous comforter set but it only has three row of flowers. I feel like it needs four rows of flowers.

    Read More
    Tammy W. October 31, 2015
  • true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    very true to picture. good quality for the price

    Read More
    Leigh L. September 16, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this item in another place for 3 time the price I paid. I love Overstock...

    Read More
    Wendy G. July 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely comforter

    Read More
    Wendy E. July 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!

    I bought this for my daughters room-absolutely Romantic and beautiful! Love it!!!

    Read More
    psycmom July 19, 2015
  • Love at First Sight
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. It's such a dream and the ivory has has a hint of peach to it. I suppose it depends on the lighting in your room. I do wish the throw pillows were sold as well. This comforter set is very delicate so be careful when making the bed. Don't tug too hard and be careful putting the pillow cases on. I paired my set with gypsy ruffle curtains in Ivory and it looks perfect together.

    Read More
    teakah July 4, 2015