Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.99

MSRP: $74.99

Save $47.00 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Covina Purple Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bathroom curtqin
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain was a complete disappointment. All the photos make the section with the circles look white. It is not white. It is a yellowish cream. It looked terrible with my new gray and white bathroom. Since Overstocks return policy is so expensive I had to buy a new curtain and will now donate this one. It truly is ugly with the cream color! No one at work could believe it wasn't white from the photos. Very disappointing. Buyer beware!!

    Read More
    Nancy G. April 16, 2017
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    i need this item to blend with my decor its a good buy

    Read More
    Charmaine M. November 22, 2016
  • Exec. Admin. Asst.
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is very nice. It is perfect for my decor. Quality of product is very good and the colors are very true to what you see on the screen when ordering. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Deborah H. October 6, 2016
  • Nice but thin
    Verified Purchase

    I like the decor of the shower curtain but that material was super thin.

    Read More
    K.D.H. July 20, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Out of the package I threw it in the dryer to straighten it out. It looks great in my grey and white bathroom. Very minor stitching flaws in the embroidered section (a couple missed stitches, loose thread) but not distracting. The only oddity is that on each end there is about 2" of extra fabric (finished nicely) that extends out past the curtain hooks. I haven't seen that on a shower curtain before. I just doubled it back and put in a couple of stitches so it would hang a little better.

    Read More
    OstkUser280380 July 6, 2016
  • Color is very dark
    Verified Purchase

    More like deep eggplant.. dark. Doesn't liven up a bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser232442 June 11, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    not very durable but nice for the price!

    Read More
    todayo February 1, 2016
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It was OK but the purple was not as bright as it appears on the screen it was very dark closer to brown than purple.

    Read More
    fdarcy January 30, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was just like the photo. Love the different shades of purple

    Read More
    COURTNEY H. January 2, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is elegant and matches my bathroom decor! It looks beautiful!

    Read More
    drfuse November 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is lovely.

    Read More
    agoodname221 September 8, 2015
  • RDB
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors! a nice touch to my remodeled bathroom. they are nice looking and hang well. It would be nice if the material was a little heavier, but I am pleased and would definitely but the curtain again.

    Read More
    Regina B. February 7, 2015
  • Beautiful shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used yet, since the bathroom is being re-done, however, it is exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    mboca7878 June 21, 2014
  • perfect for elegant bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good in the guest bathroom, good quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    danielledesmarais May 24, 2014
  • Purple Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This was the final touch for my daughter's purple and lavender bathroom. Beautiful.

    Read More
    2boys1girldoris May 6, 2014
  • Nice purple
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shower curtain. Sheer fabric with a sheen the stripe is a light cream, and the grey is a medium true grey. very nice

    Read More
    kevdug April 23, 2014
  • Covina purple shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a "purple" shower curtain to give as a Christmas gift. I wanted something "grown up" as many of the purple shower curtains were very bright. this one is a perfect color and slightly feminine, which is what I wanted as it was a Christmas present for a 13 year old girls bathroom. She loved it and it looks lovely with the rugs and towels we bought to match. It is lightweight, for me that made it more feminine, but does require a shower curtain liner to be functional. All in all, I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    charleyv December 30, 2013
  • AWESOME SHOWER CURTAIN!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just remodeled my bathroom. The walls are half way up tiled in white and the floor tiles are white with gray grout. I painted the walls with a muted gray/lavender shade. That beautiful shower curtain ties in the bathroom to a tee. What a beautiful curtain...so expensive looking!!!

    Read More
    shopalot29 December 21, 2013
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a couple of items that we manufactured by Lush Decor and the quality of their products is very good. The pictures do not do this shower curtain justice.

    Read More
    flounder73 December 18, 2013
  • A beautiful addition to my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes it is hard to make a purchase online for items because you can't really see the colors correctly or feel the material. I went ahead and order these curtains, telling myself that I could always return them if they weren't up to standards. What a great surprise I had when I opened the box to see the true beautiful colors and feel the quality material. Everyone who has seen my new updated bathroom has raved over the shower curtains.

    Read More
    suzybee30 December 4, 2013
Sponsored Links