Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Butterfly Dreams Beige/ Taupe Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Butterfly curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, only complaint is some of the designs have thread missing or hanging off so you have to be careful with it.

    Read More
    llr1972 March 12, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality, I am very satisfied

    Read More
    Walter Q. February 26, 2015
  • Beautiful and simple. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain. Blends very well with the new colors in homes today! Simple and beautiful for a young person's bathroom to a grandparent bathroom!

    Read More
    tlrover50 August 2, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is very good, I like the pattern, it fit into my decoration of bathroom perfectly

    Read More
    bellashine May 12, 2014
  • It is a beautiful and lush shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is just like it is shown, it is a quality product at a good price. The colors and pattern are just what we wanted. The delivery was fast, I will purchase more items from Overstock.

    Read More
    frankk49 January 9, 2014
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and durable, it will last a long time. It's just what I wanted for my guest bathroom I have a butterfly theme. Another good buy from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    jinxie1 June 5, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain. I'm in process of moving into a new home and I purchased it for my new home. It is beautiful and appears to be good quality. Since it has not yet been hung I don't know yet how durable it is but I love the look, texture and feel of it. I'm creating a calm, peaceful, meditative environment in my new home and this shower curtain will add to that atmosphere. I would rate it higher if I had used it already and could speak to its durability but cannot yet.

    Read More
    misha1972 May 29, 2013
  • Butterfly Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. This was purchased as a gift. I put it up in the bathroom and everyone who goes in there comments on how pretty it is.

    Read More
    saysha3 January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser60889 August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links