Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Brown/Pink Leopard 6-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Never bought this item
    Verified Purchase

    Never bought this item so far can't rate it.

    Read More
    Julius N. July 17, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to wash. But looks nice when first bought.

    Read More
    Cathie W. November 8, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves this set, only complaint is its a hassle to have to dry clean every time it gets a stain

    Read More
    Lakisha H. June 5, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this comforter set. Very true to the picture

    Read More
    Shari W. February 20, 2015
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Based on good reviews I purchased this for my 8 year old daughter. While she thinks it is very cute/pretty, the truth is, it is cheap looking, fragile and the bedding insert is lumpy. I'm am shopping for a replacement set and sending this back!

    Read More
    bgbgmom November 14, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The Bedding set matches my daughters room well. It's very cute and girly. The quality is not that great but For my 2 year old it works out to be fine.

    Read More
    chet22 September 5, 2014
  • Very Pretty; material is not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set and it looks just like it is shown; however the quality of the material is not very good.

    Read More
    connie626 August 21, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty looks just like the pic! Matches my daughters room perfectly.

    Read More
    maria0001 March 14, 2014
  • lush decorbrown/pink leopard comfirte set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comforter looks beautiful in my baby girl's room

    Read More
    beamineburg February 22, 2014
  • very, very, cute
    Verified Purchase

    This bedroom set is super cute! My 7 year old daughter loves it! However, we have only had it 6 months and the filling is starting to bunch a little - not sure it is going to last more than a year.

    Read More
    nebraska1975 September 20, 2013
  • Comforter set pink and brown
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast delivery, product as described, excellent price. This will look great in my grand daughters room. Love the pillows!

    Read More
    muttilou July 25, 2013
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Simply a great buy for a light pink girl room. I love the pink and brown leopard print at a wonderful price. My daughter's room looks fabulous!!!!!

    Read More
    nichellelaw11 June 11, 2013
  • SHE LOVES IT
    Verified Purchase

    SHE LOVE IT I SAW ALL THE REVIEWS AND I WAS LIKE OH NO I GOT THIS FOR A TEEN BUT SHE LOVES IT MATCHES HER ROOM AND DECOR JUST LOVE IT

    Read More
    samantha5860 April 25, 2013
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it! It is well made and makes her bedroom look gorgeous.

    Read More
    matilda5 March 19, 2013
  • Would buy again!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cute set and I think it's great quality for the price. My 3 year old LOVES it and calls her bed a princess bed now because of this beautiful bedding. It's true to color in the picture. We painted her room pink and tan to match the brown on the bed skirt and comforter. I wasn't sure if I would like the brown but it's actually very pretty and still very girly. My daughter already got lipgloss all over the comforter...oops...so I tossed it in the washer with tide and the gentle cycle and it's good as new so washes well!! Love it!!!!

    Read More
    onlinemommyspender March 12, 2013
  • Princess Bedroom Set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is adorable! Perfect for the princess in your life!! It is simple, yet classy and can easily be decorated around.

    Read More
    shendersoncrew January 30, 2013
  • LOVE!! LOVE!! LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this online was exactly what I was looking for. For my 4 year old daughters bedroom. I have always loved the pink and brown. Price was perfect couldn't have been better. The fabric is awsome. I was suprised (nice suprise) that over the browm and lepoard was lace I couldn't tell that in the picture. When it arrived today my daughter was so exicted for her BIG GIRL :) bedding she loves it as much as I do. In the picture it looks pink but when I got it out of the box it was a pinkish purple it worked out perfectly thoses are my daughters two favorite colors! Another thing I loved about it is you can have it over the top with bling or play it down. She wants to bling it up as she put it. LOL! <3 I'm so happy with my purchase thank you overstock!

    Read More
    mama09 December 27, 2012
  • daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves pink and loves leopards so this set was perfect. Good value for price.

    Read More
    sneezyspydrz November 27, 2012
  • Gorgeous Comforter for Girls!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 4-year-old's brand new full-size bed...it is absolutely gorgeous and perfect! The price is incredibly low compared to other stores. I am so happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    trinsmom2008 November 23, 2012
  • Smooth Transaction
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was so easy to work with. Selected item. Paid. Shipped and received with no issues. The bedspread is avsolutelty adorable. Although I am not fond of the material of the bed, its perfect.

    Read More
    erica385 November 13, 2012
Sponsored Links