Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Blue Cocoa Flower 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue/cocoa 8piece set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Easily snagged. Very cute but not exactly made to last a lifetime

    Read More
    dkennedy1968 May 3, 2014
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of comforter were exactyly as described and it really is a lovely item; however, the filling seemed to be concentrated around the edges which caused it to hang improperly. Also, the underside of the comforter appeared to be smaller than the top and again caused it not to hang correctly. I returned the item and was very pleased with the ease in obtaining the return shipping label and the quick refund of the purchase price less return charges.

    Read More
    oklalady April 15, 2014
  • Lush bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but also very cheaply made! Was so disappointed in the quality that I am going to replace with something I can see and hold before buying! It wrinkles badly, is no heavier than a sheet, good quality will last for years, this will last maybe a few months if that long. Again.....VERY DISAPPOINTED,

    Read More
    cathiw01 March 12, 2014
  • Way overpriced for very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed when this set arrived. The color was accurate, but the quality is very poor. This is the lightest weight comforter I have ever owned..Much lighter than any low priced comforter that can be gotten at the Dollar Store. It's like there is absolutely no filler inside of it. It's flat and not warm or cozy, at all. It's a really nice design ...too bad they didn't add some quality. Also the queen sized set came with KING sized shams, so all new pillows have to be bought as well. All around a very disappointing purchase, a first for me after many years of shopping at Overstock.

    Read More
    grammylinny February 12, 2014
  • Nice Bedset
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, fits our bed well and is very attractive. Warning: it is not a comforter for anyone who allows cats on their beds - it snags easily.

    Read More
    1morris2 January 13, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set has been returned. The quality of the material was poor. It was thin and very cheap looking. The quilting was very flat also. Additionally, there were a lot of loose threads hanging. I ordered the queen size for my queen size bed. The comforter was too short and did not cover the length or width properly. My mattress is a normal size, NOT a pillow top or overly thick. The color blue was also lighter than what was pictured on the website. It was closer to a sky or baby blue, not a dusty blue. The floral applique design was the only redeeming factor of this set

    Read More
    baconbagel September 25, 2013
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I read so many good reviews of this bedding set and was hoping to like it. Following the advice of other reviewers, I ordered the king set for my queen bed. I am disappointed and will definitely be sending it back. Here are my comments: 1) very poor quality construction. As others have mentioned, the embroidered part arrived with threads already pulling out. 2) very scratchy- it feels like sandpaper! I was so surprised, as other people said it was very soft. 3) the king set was way too big for my queen bed. Not only was the comforter dragging on the floor, but the pillow shams were enormous. I would have had to buy special pillows just to fit the set. The colors are pretty and similar to what appears in the picture, but the set is just such poor quality. The "sheen" looks cheap and poorly made. It's a good price but really not worth your money.

    Read More
    sasha909 August 30, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter! True to color by the picture and catches the light to shimmer some. Need square pillows though for the shams.

    Read More
    nice2tables August 14, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Received my comforter yesterday. Love it. Unpacked it, and is gorgeous. Now trying to get wrinkles out, but I will. Also decided to order the curtains that match it. Colors are great. Just what I wanted. Hardly any threads to deal with. Would recommend to anyone. Also love the free shipping. High price at other store.

    Read More
    retiree08 August 9, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, warm and soft but light weight. Only strange thing is 2 shams are so big and odd sized, no pillows fit.

    Read More
    dysonmom June 17, 2013
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    With the prevalence of extra deep mattresses the industry needs to accommodate the width of comforters. A minimum of 110 is needed to adequately cover some of the sides. This was too small and too small to share

    Read More
    lr1273 June 15, 2013
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is such beautiful bedding. The comforter is so incredibly light yet warm. I was hesitant because I usually don't like comforters with a sheen but this is really soft and snuggly. It's just the perfect combination of casual and elegant; I'm thrilled with the set.

    Read More
    runcrun June 8, 2013
  • Color a little off.
    Verified Purchase

    The blue in the bedspread is a little different than it looked so it doesn't match my furniture.

    Read More
    sbell1028 May 7, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set actually looks a lot better than pictured. I love it!!!! It makes my room look very stylish and this set looks expensive!

    Read More
    no1better May 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter set. The colors are goreous as well as the pattern. Very striking and the quality is fine for the price.

    Read More
    rothschildgirl April 16, 2013
  • Definitely Lush
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this set! It is indeed lush and luxurious! I love the colors, which were true to the description. It has a beautiful sheen. I wish I would have taken others' suggestion on getting 28" x 28" pillows vs. the 26" x 26" for the Euro shams, but they still look great. I bought a king-size for my queen bed and I'm glad I did; it fits perfectly. I don't think I would have been happy with a queen. I haven't put on the bed skirt and I'm not sure I will because it would need some alteration. I'm just not a bed skirt kinda gal and my railings suffice. Plus, I'm on the lazy side. The only complaint I have is that some of the embroidery on one of the pillows was a tiny bit frazzled...nothing I can't live with. What in life isn't a bit frazzled?

    Read More
    thenameslisa April 12, 2013
  • Comforter not the quality I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so pretty in the picture but not the quality I had hoped for...too flimsy, I thought. I returned it.

    Read More
    ellieclaire February 14, 2013
  • Sad Disappointment!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be so beautiful in my room but when I took it out of the box, first off it looked more on the blue green side then a lighter blue - almost powder blue. The material felt horrible on my skin and I started getting itchy from it. Yuck! Then when I laid it over my Queen size bed it was totally not wide enough. It seems like the Queen was made for a Full bed. It's going back! I'm really disappointed :(

    Read More
    cmb858 February 14, 2013
  • 8 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I've only been using my beautiful comforter set for 3 days and I just love it. The sheets are very comfortable and the comforter looks so pretty. I am very happy with it. If I had to find a down point, it would be the extra large pillow cases.

    Read More
    terryjos49 February 5, 2013
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Yes, there are some stray threads, but overall the quality is great. I bought a king size for my queen bed and it's a perfect fit. I love all the pillows and my room looks so warm and cozy now. I'm very glad I went with this set.

    Read More
    gvcarr January 31, 2013
Sponsored Links