Today $139.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Bloom 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate, and true to its colors on photo. Still using 5+ years later in guest bedroom. Embroidery stitching did come loose very early on after purchase

    Read More
    Noreen M. October 27, 2017
  • MY FAVORITE
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely gorgeous with my entire bedroom set. Gives a sense of royalty...I need a sign that says "QUEEN'S QUARTERS"

    Read More
    chantelw August 27, 2014
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this set. It is so beautiful and I have searched high and low for this set... I wish I could have gotten a Queen but I will adjust for a King... Pattern I guess is discontinued... I do not understand why an item so beautiful was discontinued???

    Read More
    lonsomdov August 19, 2013
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is perfect for our king size bed. We combined it with cocoa color sheets and it looks very classy. Our two cats both have their claws and sleep on the bed all the time; I have not noticed any tears or stray pieces coming apart. I would definitely recommend this set!

    Read More
    christy83 March 23, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This Set looks and feels like a silk blend. It will get pulls in it. The Comforter is small fitting also. The top part of the Comforter is only a cream color, so look careful at the photo and make sure this is what you are looking for. Also The comforter is light weight for summer. This set is beautiful and bright. I haven't washed it yet so I don't know how it will hold up in the machine.

    Read More
    mombuscus January 26, 2013
  • Excellent Quality, Value and Price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter; and, she is perfectly content with the comforter set. Goes well with her room's decor; and, the cost and value are excellent. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    rbryank December 9, 2012
  • AWESOME. The details in this comforter make it.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture was very accurate and the details are very attractive. I am very pleased with my purchase. I also bought the "Bloom" curtains and they were a perfect match. It really brought the room together and it looks like a dedcorator had done it and at a fraction of the cost. Thank you again Overstock.com

    Read More
    dkbv22 July 11, 2012
  • comforters bloom 8pieces.
    Verified Purchase

    Iwas scare to order by the internet but for this order Im very happy because the comforters is a very god quality for the prices and the curtains and the valance macth all together so I recommand .thank you very much.

    Read More
    dorisd55 February 29, 2012
  • Color was OFF
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the actual comforter was more golden than tan, In fact, the label on the clear plastic package was notably different than the fabric seen through the clear plastic package. My big mistake was buying in November for a Christmas gift. By the time my wife opened it on Christmas day, it was too late to return after Christmas. The return policy should be adjusted for the holidays if you ask me. I learned a lesson as a man trying to surprise his wife. Also, I guess polyester is not what she likes. Husbands beware not to make the mistakes I did.

    Read More
    mmaurerlasvegas December 30, 2011
  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter. It looks modern and stylish and not too feminine for my husband. So easy to decorate around with all the neutral colors. I found many accents to go with and my room turned out looking like a designer did it!

    Read More
    oscar09 December 10, 2011
  • Beautiful, however need to dry clean.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, however need to dry clean and I did not notice that before ordering. I sent it back for that reason, if not for that I would have kept it.

    Read More
    harrisbrothers November 29, 2011
  • The comforter is beautiful, but smaller than shown
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. My guest bedroom is now beautiful! (it actually looks better than mine). The comforter is not as big as I had hoped. I wish I could have gotten the queen size comforter with a full size bedskirt. Nice quality fabric and the colors are perfect. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    lindakhovey September 13, 2011
  • Very Pretty Comfortor
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty comforter set. The only thing I wasn't happy with is the comforter - it just seemed cheaply made. On the plus side though, it is gorgeous and matches the rest of the room exquistly. To add more color, I bought honey colored sheets and it really brings out the colors in the comforter.

    Read More
    ktmc1982 August 17, 2011
  • Rich, lush looking bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a new bed set after my daughter moved out. This was exactly what we were looking for. A welcoming addition for our new guest room!

    Read More
    spuchli August 11, 2011
  • Pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set arrived nicely packaged in a sturdy,wire-rimmed clear plastic zippered covering. Labels were neatly displayed on the covering about what was inside, i.e. "bedskirt", "decorator pillow", etc. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because after 2 days of being on the bed, the wrinkles on the comforter had not fallen out. This set is being used at a vacation home, and we will be seeing it this weekend. Hopefully the wrinkles will have lessened. My husband says he likes it anyway, even with wrinkles.

    Read More
    dkmaggs June 22, 2011
  • pretty comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Again, I was very pleased with my purchase at Overstock. The bedding was just as pictured, it's good quility, looks great in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    jrittenhouse March 24, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured. Very nice for this price! I received it yesterday so not sure yet how it will hold up but it is sturdy so shouldn't be a problem.

    Read More
    mich6 February 22, 2011
  • Beautiful and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set because I liked the way it looks, but I was surprised to find out just how warm it is! Last winter, we had to have several layers of bedding to keep warm. This week, with record lows, just a sheet, a light blanket, and this comforter have kept us nice and toasty! Functional AND pretty - there's a surprise!

    Read More
    aimeewrites November 24, 2010
  • Color is actually Brown!
    Verified Purchase

    Was excited about getting this comforter, but was very disappointed in the color. The color is much darker and closer to a brown, than the light tan color that shows on my screen. I've since seen a picture of this comforter on another website and it is more accurate than this picture. I was also worried about the leaves and vines that are embroidered on the comforter, because the embroidery didn't look very durable. We have a 2 year old that loves to jump on the bed, and I could see a snag happening really fast. Other than that it looked really nice. Just not at all the color I expected.

    Read More
    awalters1 November 1, 2010
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it! it's just like the picture. the only warning I would have is that the fabric is a beautiful and yet delicate fabric - maybe not too kid friendly for jumping on the bed.

    Read More
    sithu October 5, 2010