Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Black Cocoa Flower 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, washes well and looks great on the bed.

    Read More
    Tammy L. November 27, 2015
  • Textured
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty on the bed if you are accessorizing with black and white decor. It isn't one of the comforters you can lay around on comfortably, but it works well on the bed as a cover.

    Read More
    bajllc November 19, 2015
  • Came apart at the seams
    Verified Purchase

    Within just a few weeks of having this on my bed, I could tell that it was starting to come apart at one of the seams. Before I knew it there was a huge gaping hole and the stuffing was coming out. It then proceeded to come apart at another seam and it just looked awful. It was not well made at all. The material was also very scratchy.

    Read More
    Erin S. November 17, 2015
  • Comfort set
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks great in our grey room. We get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    berryton July 23, 2013
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    This was great buy for my guest room. It looks really great with my gray walls.

    Read More
    pinkshwet May 30, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set so much that I also purchased it in brown and blue. It is even nicer in that color!! Very nice set!!!!

    Read More
    no1better May 1, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Changed the look of my bedroom, very tranquil,but like in some of the reviews I read the width is short for a king. Nice weight for the south.

    Read More
    ktrip1 February 2, 2013
  • not like in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is of poor quality. The seams are all frayed and it is not very comfortable.

    Read More
    lehastings January 2, 2013
  • I love my new comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter, as I suspected, became an instant focal point of the room - it looks better in person than it is on the picture. It has a sophisticated and modern look to it. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    vickir00 December 24, 2012
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed that the purchase price is now (2 wks later) $$$ or more less that what I purchased it for.

    Read More
    crazy09 December 8, 2012
  • Pretty comforter, sized inappropriately
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is quite pretty. However, as other reviewers have mentioned, the size is MUCH TOO SMALL for a king sized bed. We have a TempurPedic mattress and if the comforter is positioned exactly in the middle of the bed, you can see about an inch of the mattress/blankets between the bottom of the comforter and the dust ruffle on both sides. I just couldn't get past how that looked. I considered pulling it farther down on the side of the bed closest to our door, but you can see the reflection of the opposite side in a mirror and, quite frankly, it looked horrible. I was also initially disappointed in white/off white stripe in the comforter. At first glance, it gave the impression of being dingy. My husband thought that it almost looked tan. I wouldn't go that far, but it definitely did not match the white drapes or crown moulding in the bedroom. I decided to return it the same day I received it. I was very disappointed, but felt that if I was paying over $100, it needed to be something I liked 100%. To set up my return, I used Overstock's live chat. The gentleman who helped me was courteous and made the return process easy.

    Read More
    kgreene6 November 29, 2012
  • Beautiful but not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter set. Gives out bedroom that look of ellegance. After 3 weeks though, I noticed that the seams on the front of the set were ripping. I contacted Overstock and they are sending me a replacement ASAP. I love the way it makes our room look, that I'm willing to give it one more try. Lets hope the next is better quality. I think this would be a great product for a guest room.

    Read More
    cb2012 October 1, 2012
  • Too small for a pillowtop king mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The set is pretty - the blue is more gray than the picture suggests. It's not real soft to the touch and I guess I should have checked the size needed better before I ordered it. It was far to small for our pillowtop king mattress.

    Read More
    lindah29 September 1, 2012
  • Doesn't hold up to cleaning

    I loved the pattern & color of the comforter. The fit is only OK as I would prefer the Cal King to be a little longer. However my worst complaint is how it holds up to cleaning. This was the first time I purchased a dry cleanable comforter,figuring it would stay looking nice longer. Nope, not a bit! The quilting inside shifts around and bunches just as much with dry cleaning, as other comforters do in the wash. After spending over $40 each time for dry cleaning, I thought I'd try washing it myself, and it didn't turn out any worse. The material also snags very easy. I do have dogs, and the reviews I read stated the hair brushed off easily. Not the hair from my dogs. After only 1 year, it looks so bad, I'm shopping for a new comforter.

    Read More
    dancer234 August 12, 2012
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and brightness...Looks great on the bed....Comes with everything you need too.

    Read More
    samdwg July 31, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived Early! The 8 piece set was beyond the quality all local merchants.

    Read More
    jim6dan June 20, 2012
  • Beautiful quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt set is beautiful. I found the fabric and construction to be of good quality. The colors are true to the Internet picture and the size generous. It really perked up a drab downstairs guest room.

    Read More
    cspwyo May 29, 2012
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This one is so good that I bought a second one for my daughter.

    Read More
    lance56 April 10, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the whole set. It was just the right colors. I had looked thru other reviews before I ordered it and that made me order the cal. King even tho we have a Queen bed. It falls over the sides more and fits perfect. It nice and warm too. And like the others said it is perfect if you have a dog. Hair won't stick to it. Love the pillow shams and throw pillows too! Only thing is I am having trouble finding a 26 by 26 inch pillow to fit the one sham size. Right now I just have a standard size pillow in it.

    Read More
    47412mayf March 27, 2012
  • Comforter set is great...
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased it was all I wanted and more....Beautiful and expensive looking....color perfect.....

    Read More
    boni123 March 16, 2012
Sponsored Links