Starting at: $139.99

Save $260.00 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Belle 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Getting what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is cute but not high quality. I also washed mine and that basically ruined it. Not something that will last a long time. Might be good for a guest room that's not used very often.

    Read More
    Kate M. March 21, 2017
  • Pretty but rather cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but doesn't wash up well. Balled up and tore easily.

    Read More
    scarlet32 February 27, 2017
  • Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it the fact that it have this feminine look to it just flat out chic...

    Read More
    OstkUser421014 February 14, 2017
  • LMangindin
    Verified Purchase

    I probably should have given this item only a 2. The picture is incredibly deceiving. The ruffles don't look like the picture at all. And they are spaced out even farther then the picture shows so you don't get that full effect. It does work for my guest room but I wish it looked fuller like the picture.

    Read More
    Elizabeth V. February 4, 2017
  • Lush comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love my comforter set. Very cute great fabric not cheap looking at all. Keeps me warm.

    Read More
    OstkUser882692 February 4, 2017
  • Not worth what I paid for it
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't pay more than $89.99 for this set. It looks like it's made from sheets. Not impressed Poor quality, the pillow case covers are a joke!

    Read More
    Yolanda C. February 2, 2017
  • Love this comforter!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a King Size white comforter for my pillow top Queen bed. I am so glad I did- it looks amazing!!!! The King size on a Queen bed fits perfectly and looks just the way I wanted. If you're going for a chabby chic feel, or farmhouse style- this is the perfect buy!

    Read More
    Brooke H. January 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked this out for her bedroom. It is beautiful and she gets lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Dreamer Witch December 28, 2016
  • Not What We Expected
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this 'Ivory' set to complete our daughters room. When we received it and opened the box, it was not what we expected! The color is NOT 'Ivory,' but a very pale 'Yellow.' We returned it promptly and she found what she liked elsewhere.

    Read More
    Sharon M Y. December 24, 2016
  • Lush bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It looks exactly like the picture and is good quality

    Read More
    Laura Beth M. December 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is luxurious soft and cozy it is a beautiful addition to our master bedroom

    Read More
    Kathy N. December 2, 2016
  • great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is comfortable Holds up well

    Read More
    Alexis G. November 26, 2016
  • Disappointed in Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed to be very cheap overall and nothing what it looked like in the photo. :(

    Read More
    Stacie W. November 10, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this comforter set! It is gorgeous and fluffy. Really adds a nice feminine touch to my bedroom!

    Read More
    OstkUser598659 November 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is so pretty and makes the whole room feel dreamy. It is soft and plush.

    Read More
    Sandra L. November 8, 2016
  • Absolutely FABULOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The colors are exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser474513 October 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We love this comforter. I was a little hesitate to buy it, but so glad I did. It looks perfect in my daughters room. Great quality. Shipping was super fast as well.

    Read More
    Carrie S. October 20, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort set is very pretty and exactly what I was looking for to complete my room!!

    Read More
    Sharp October 10, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Aside from the material being thin, which I'm fine with, the stuffing in the comforter feels super cheap. Super bummed because it looks great, but it's terrible quality. Will be returning.

    Read More
    OstkUser566879 September 18, 2016
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    I like the delicate old-fashioned look of this comforter and pillow shams. It is a little hard to keep the loose fabric in an open position...

    Read More
    Nancy W. September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links