Starting at: $145.49

Save $254.50 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Belle 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fell apart quickly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter started ripping after maybe a month of use? Very thin fabric, and although I washed it according to the directions, it was lumpy and I had to throw it out.

    Read More
    shopgirl711 June 17, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful thing I have ever seen! Looks just like the picture. I feel like a princess in my new bed!! Soft and puffy too!

    Read More
    Karen W. June 16, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very disappointed in the quality of this comforter. It was similar to a sheet material over the stuffing. Even more disappointing that I paid so much and then had to pay *** to return it. I'll make sure to limit my firer purchases to smaller less expensive items in case I have to pay for the return.

    Read More
    Frances W. May 18, 2017
  • Rather cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Thankfully I used this bedding for show mostly. The ruffles unraveled quickly. I found threads on their edges often and pulled one only once because it began to unravel. I would recommend this as a staging piece, but if you are looking for a beautiful bedcover for daily use, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    amandara May 16, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to reinvent my bedroom to shabby chic and it's perfect.

    Read More
    Debbie W. April 21, 2017
  • Not thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks great in the picture, but the fabric and quality feels cheap. Sending back

    Read More
    Elaine L. April 17, 2017
  • So pretty in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this one. fabric is cheap and does not drape over bed . Costs me to return it but happier losing money then keeping it..

    Read More
    Omayra A. April 1, 2017
  • Getting what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is cute but not high quality. I also washed mine and that basically ruined it. Not something that will last a long time. Might be good for a guest room that's not used very often.

    Read More
    Kate M. March 21, 2017
  • Pretty but rather cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but doesn't wash up well. Balled up and tore easily.

    Read More
    scarlet32 February 27, 2017
  • Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it the fact that it have this feminine look to it just flat out chic...

    Read More
    OstkUser421014 February 14, 2017
  • LMangindin
    Verified Purchase

    I probably should have given this item only a 2. The picture is incredibly deceiving. The ruffles don't look like the picture at all. And they are spaced out even farther then the picture shows so you don't get that full effect. It does work for my guest room but I wish it looked fuller like the picture.

    Read More
    Elizabeth V. February 4, 2017
  • Lush comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love my comforter set. Very cute great fabric not cheap looking at all. Keeps me warm.

    Read More
    OstkUser882692 February 4, 2017
  • Not worth what I paid for it
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't pay more than $89.99 for this set. It looks like it's made from sheets. Not impressed Poor quality, the pillow case covers are a joke!

    Read More
    Yolanda C. February 2, 2017
  • Love this comforter!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a King Size white comforter for my pillow top Queen bed. I am so glad I did- it looks amazing!!!! The King size on a Queen bed fits perfectly and looks just the way I wanted. If you're going for a chabby chic feel, or farmhouse style- this is the perfect buy!

    Read More
    Brooke H. January 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked this out for her bedroom. It is beautiful and she gets lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Dreamer Witch December 28, 2016
  • Not What We Expected
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this 'Ivory' set to complete our daughters room. When we received it and opened the box, it was not what we expected! The color is NOT 'Ivory,' but a very pale 'Yellow.' We returned it promptly and she found what she liked elsewhere.

    Read More
    Sharon M Y. December 24, 2016
  • Lush bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It looks exactly like the picture and is good quality

    Read More
    Laura Beth M. December 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is luxurious soft and cozy it is a beautiful addition to our master bedroom

    Read More
    Kathy N. December 2, 2016
  • great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is comfortable Holds up well

    Read More
    Alexis G. November 26, 2016
  • Disappointed in Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed to be very cheap overall and nothing what it looked like in the photo. :(

    Read More
    Stacie W. November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links