Today: $52.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Aurora Blue Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Dressed up my bathroom with soft color and not too busy pattern.

    Read More
    jacksonville, florida December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these and just love them.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. October 3, 2015
  • Wake up your bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    You won't have to paint the room to give it a new fresh look with this curtain hanging. Wished that the decorative section was a little higher. When I say that I would recommend to a friend - I woldn't really - I don't want someone I know turning in her bathroom into mine!

    Read More
    swhitefamily April 9, 2014
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    Less than 2 weeks was showing water stains from the bathroom humidity.

    Read More
    vapanz March 18, 2014
  • This shower curtain is nice- however
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is really nice, good price for the quality, however- after hanging and stepping back- I definitely had to check the order for the color-- "ivory". Appears if it is ivory, it is an aged ivory, almost a tan yellow. Not unappealing, just not "off-white" , as I would describe ivory. I don't know- may return- feels a bit too vintage for the look I was going for.

    Read More
    sssky2me December 9, 2013
  • love the peacock fathers on this shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    this curtain is so pretty - very well made. The colors match perfectly to the picture.

    Read More
    kat1028 November 29, 2013
  • More beautiful than in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is more beautiful than in the picture. You can't see the gold thread woven in with the peacock feather in the picture but it is absolutely beautiful. This curtain is semi sheer, so buy a white or clear plastic shower curtain to put behind it, I have a patterned plastic shower curtain and I can see the pattern showing through slightly. I love this shower curtain! Great quality, beautiful, sophisticated and elegant. LOVE LOVE LOVE.

    Read More
    hwood92 September 9, 2013
  • Beautiful shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curtain. It is very light weight and looks great in my bathroom. I put a tan plastic curtain behind and works great. The color is almost turquoise. It is bright and cheery.

    Read More
    lindseytl April 13, 2013
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful ...much more than the photo. The embroidery glitters and the ribbon stripe shines.

    Read More
    1serbele March 30, 2013
  • The perfect shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this shower curtain about a month ago and just love it. It's very well made. The price was great and I definitely feel it was worth what I paid! The colors were exactly as seen in the photo. I was not let down by my purchase from Overstock.com

    Read More
    pegster14 March 13, 2013
  • Vivid colors
    Verified Purchase

    The distinct colors brought just enough color into my neutral bathroom! Brought a bit of elegance into a rustic setting.

    Read More
    blackdogsgram February 12, 2013
Sponsored Links