Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Aurora 4-piece King/Cal King-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good, light, decorative.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the colours of this comforter set, and it does look lovely. I wanted it for the guest bedroom and it works well for that. Not sure how well it would hold up long term use if it was for your primary bed. It's also very light weight, so for winter use would need a blanket underneath for warmth.

    Read More
    Chelsea B. June 7, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this comforter very much before my boyfriend got ahold of it and accidently washed it instead of it getting dry cleaned. The seams bunched together after he dried it. I still use it occasionally but it just hasn't been the same since then. Still pretty though.

    Read More
    Erica T. December 1, 2016
  • Pretty and Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It was sewn so poorly I had to return it.

    Read More
    Christy P. November 8, 2016
  • Cute comforter set, but needs to be dry cleaned
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this comforter set was cute and it is; it's lasted me a while but it does need to be dry cleaned, which I did not know when I purchased it, so keep this in mind!

    Read More
    Michele S. July 14, 2015
  • VP
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter set for brightening up a room and what a great price.

    Read More
    Judy Lee March 15, 2015
  • Elegant & Attractive looking set!
    Verified Purchase

    It's for a guest bedroom and I really like the look but I'm worried about the quality not holding up if it's actually used. The fabrics are fragile and appear to be an easy snagging type. I felt it's a good value for what I'm using it for and love the pillow with it!

    Read More
    lori2001 November 7, 2013
  • Great quality bed comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely in love with this color as described and the peacock accent pillow is a perfect match

    Read More
    bakshi1 April 12, 2013
  • Not Quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this, I thought it would be a great bed set for our master bedroom. When I put it on our bed, I was a bit disappointed in the quality. It was very thin; I was expecting a thicker quilting material. Also the sides were a little short and didn't quite cover the oversized mattress. The colors were fairly accurate. I ended up sending it back because I just wasn't happy with it. If you want something that is very light and don't have an oversized mattress, it would probably be fine for someone else's needs.

    Read More
    dpeacock57 January 9, 2013
  • Color problem
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter but unfortunately the blue is not blue at all. It is green and consequently it didn't work against my blue flocked wall. I was very disappointed. But I ordered something else & have been delighted with with both the product & the service.

    Read More
    Happy December 21, 2012
  • Really nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on this set. The gauzy gathered material is a nice touch of elegance.

    Read More
    momajatra November 27, 2012
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture - although the white section at the head of the comforter is s little ivory - not stark white. We got the king size for our queen bed - as comforters always seem a little small. We dont use the comforter at night - as its pretty delicate - but it's beautiful and soft!

    Read More
    ktst22 November 26, 2012
Sponsored Links