| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Ashlyn 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely and warm comfortable comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and warm ,comfortable comforter set that completes the bedroom set nicely.

    Read More
    parkcitymom May 7, 2016
  • So so so elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant, but Now that it's on the bed, I love it. Excellent choice. It dresses up the bed and the room. I was a bit nervous as I have cats and I know they'll be on it, exploring. They're fine, but just in case, I threw an old sheet on top of it all until company arrives. Excellent choice.

    Read More
    Stefanie M. February 9, 2016
  • Al bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Would buy again.

    Read More
    dorie51 October 28, 2015
  • Morgie
    Verified Purchase

    Made our guest room in our mountain home look first class all the way!

    Read More
    dmorgie August 11, 2015
  • Pretty Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Set is beautiful; however, after my grandkids visited and sat (and played) on the comforter, the stitching came apart in about 4 places. I took it off the bed and sewed it and washed it and it looked beautiful again.

    Read More
    billmarion November 12, 2013
  • Nice Look poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    May 17th 2013 I got this set for my wife for Christmas 2012. After 5 months the seams on the pillows were coming undone at the stitching. There were spots on the comforter that have seams that are loosing stitching as well. Also there are various threads on the comforter that if you pull on them it creates a run. I am not to pleased with the quality of the stitching of this product. I have seen better Wal-mart grade items hold up better than this.Other than the stitching everything else seems to okay with the set.

    Read More
    nkite66102 May 19, 2013
  • lush decor ashlyn 8 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the colors, quality, and size of this product. this is my first purchase and will probally buy again.

    Read More
    ramblinrose4 September 18, 2012
  • Shifting "stuffing"
    Verified Purchase

    Product is not as well constructed as I had hoped. It looks exactly like the picture on your site, but the three-layer comforter does not have enough stability, therefore shifting improperly. I have had to go in and actually do the "tacking" myself to make this item serviceable.

    Read More
    joynboys August 21, 2012
  • SO pretty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bedding to brighten up my bedroom, as I have all black furniture, and it definitely exceeded my expectations! It's soft and comfortable, very pretty and I'm just in love with it.

    Read More
    klala May 16, 2012
  • Odd sized panels
    Verified Purchase

    No complaint about the quality, but when I put the spread on the bed, I was shocked to see the right side of the spread was a LARGE panel of green. In the picture, it looks like it's a narrow panel, but it actually takes up half of the bed. I know that if the picture revealed that, I would not have purchased it. Unfortunately, I'm not a 'return' person, so the spread is on the bed, and I'm trying to get used to it.

    Read More
    forlilacs April 24, 2012
  • Queen comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the colors were accurate and liked all the pillows and shams - haven't used it much or washed it since it is guest room of lake house. Seems to be of good quality considering how inexpensive the set was.

    Read More
    kularocky April 2, 2012
  • Beautiful design but they came extremely wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is beautiful but hard to remove the wrinkles from the comforter.

    Read More
    chris48092 February 22, 2012
  • Lush Decor Ashlyn 8-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful and the comforter is so soft. It is very warm also. I love mine and would recommend it. The only problem I have with mine is that it is easily picked by my cat.

    Read More
    threasa123 January 4, 2012
  • Nice Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding has a good fit and looks very rich. Being able to purchase the complete set with pillows and shams made redocrating our room very simple.

    Read More
    fbaerjr October 18, 2011
  • ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Was well made and would recommend. Had to buy fiber fill to make up the odd size pillow sham.

    Read More
    pickleparott September 24, 2011
  • lovely comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Although the wrong comforter set was sent the first time, the on line assistant was very helpful and sent out the proper comforter set immediately. He also helped with the return of the wrong set. I am very happy with both the quality and the customer service of O.com.

    Read More
    jwells1016 August 12, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed to find the comforter lacked a symmetrical design. The flowers are stitched to one side of the quilt, and the solid green to the other. This gives the look of a bedspread falling off the bed. Not a look that I care for at all. Toss pillows are pretty all be they small. I am returning the set immediately.

    Read More
    iowanbymarriage June 30, 2011
  • Not recommented
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy, this comforter looks like 2 different comforters put together? Over half of the comfoter is green and the other half has the flowers and cream strips. Looks like 2 different comforters put together!

    Read More
    muzzyk June 14, 2011
  • Great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought and returned a comforter from a local retail store after being disappointed in the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality and the trueness of the color vs the picture on line. It was very pretty and for all the accessories included the price was great!!

    Read More
    plt3161 May 2, 2011
  • Ashlyn Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set, everyone who has seen it, loves it! Good for spring, nice change and a great price.

    Read More
    aczblondie April 17, 2011
Sponsored Links