Today: $149.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Abigail 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful set, color just what I wanted

    Read More
    lipseycd December 4, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice, and looked good on the bed.

    Read More
    Barbara A. November 25, 2016
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Color was nice, however this comforter snags and the tufting tears out fast

    Read More
    brandx01 August 24, 2016
  • Comforter and sheets
    Verified Purchase

    OK just bought it for a extra bed

    Read More
    Dawn V. April 13, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set a few years ago for a spare bedroom. It is holding up well and I think it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Karen T. March 21, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about 4 years ago. (super late review) Anyway, I loved it. The colors were really nice and it was comfortable. It started to wear and tear after about 2-3 years but I used it until it was literally coming apart. That's how much I liked it!! Good quality and very pretty.

    Read More
    Gabriella J. November 16, 2015
  • Perfect color, bad stitching
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order from Overstock, I read the reviews carefully and was very happy with the color per all the reviews. After 2 weeks the cute little ruched areas started unraveling and have flattened out.

    Read More
    tbressler May 8, 2013
  • Semi Positive

    I loved the colors, the quality was semi. I seen a couple snags in material and several loose thread strands. I use it mostly as a topper for looks and not to actually sleep with. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    brandiriggs May 3, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading many of the reviews concerning this product, I almost did not purchase it. But, I am so glad that I did. I have had this set for over a month now and have had no issues with it. Pin tucking is holding up extremely well. Quality & workmanship is very good. It looks absolutely lovely with my bedroom suit and I am enjoying the fresh new colors in my room. I checked this very same set on another on-line retail site and Overstock.com saved me over $100 on it. I would definitely recommend this product and Overstock.com!

    Read More
    cra67 April 24, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!It was just like it looked like in the pictures.It matched the decor in our master bedroom and that was what I was concerned about.It is more of a sea foam green which was perfect.

    Read More
    stormie01 March 23, 2013
  • Positive Review

    The comforter is very good and the price is a great deal,i wanted to know how i can place an order for one

    Read More
    ayonjo1 January 4, 2013
  • VERY PLEASED WITH THIS SET
    Verified Purchase

    EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Read More
    nananet4 November 21, 2012
  • beautiful bedding...
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is stunning, but they shipped me the wrong bedding first and I had to wait for the replacement. So my advice is order it a month before you need it if you need it by a certain date.

    Read More
    ashkat05 November 16, 2012
  • Ok but not a winner!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colors and look on bed. Disappointed in quality! Has LOTS of stray fabric and piling. Feel like every time I've got all of them more show up. Frustrating!!

    Read More
    lesliejo927 September 26, 2012
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I must say the color is beautiful but the quality is anything but. When it arrived about 5 pin tucks had come undone. I tried taking it to a tailor but they said it needed special elastic threading which they did not have. Also, the embroidery on the pillow was falling off. Threads were coming undone everywhere. Furthermore, the quality is not soft and feels somewhat scratchy. You also have to dry clean it only which is a huge fortune! Not recommended.

    Read More
    truthbetold1 August 25, 2012
  • Wrong color, bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter was poor quality and did not feel pleasing to touch. The color was different than advertised in the picture. From the online photo, I thought the comforter would be a light teal but once I received the comforter it was definitely green, not blue at all. I would consider it jade. The color would have been okay, but I was planning on painting one of the bedroom walls as an accent wall to match the blue-green color. I didn't want a jade green wall. Also, the texture of the comforter was too rough for my liking and it was very wrinkly. In the end I decided to return the comforter and I found one in a different store (not online) that better matched my expectations.

    Read More
    danileigh04 May 20, 2012
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it back. The colors were right but the quality was very cheap. There were strings everywhere and the size of the comforter for a full size bed wasn't big enough. I sent it back.

    Read More
    thetherapykat May 15, 2012
  • Highly dissapointed.
    Verified Purchase

    The set was beautiful when I initially put it on my bed, but a few days later the pin tucking came loose and the threading started to unravel. I wish I hadn't have waited almost a year to use it because I would definitely ship it back.

    Read More
    twindiva April 6, 2012
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set to give my bedroom a new look. It came about a week after ordering, and looks beautiful! The 'aqua" color is more blue than green, in my opinion, but that is what I was hoping for, so I was happy. The material is very silky on top, and I guess it could get snagged easily if you have pets that jump on the bed, but the quality seems to be pretty good and should last for a long time otherwise. I love the accent pillows - they really pull the look together! The comforter is very warm. I was really happy that the sides of the comforter hang down far enough to cover up the sheets on the sides of the bed. I have a king size pillow-top mattress and sometimes the comforters are not wide enough and just sit on top without hanging down far enough; this set fits wonderfully, just as in the picture! A great set for a great price!!

    Read More
    beckyrn2 February 7, 2012
  • small fit
    Verified Purchase

    I hate to give a less than positive review, the colors are nice and I really think I would have loved it - but the comfortor was so small. I looked at the measurements for the full size comforter before ordering. I took a tape measure and checked to make sure it would fit properly as I needed it to rest just on the rails of the bed. It seemed to be perfect. When I received the set the comforter was about 6 inches too short on both sides. There was no way to make it work. I would have sent it back but I had an accident. When I was back up and around two weeks later I found it was too late to return because of O stocks Policy, so it will go to charity.

    Read More
    linenseeker December 30, 2011
Sponsored Links