Today: $149.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Abigail 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great "teal color" comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Let me tell you guys, i was looking for moths for a teal color comforter, light teal, not dark teal, and it is!!!! I was not sure if to trust the color displayed onsite, you never know...and took me a while to make my mind, but it is what I wanted, a light TEAL color comforter. TEAL is mix of blue and green, it matchs perfect with green decor and blue decor. The chocolate brown that is part of the comforter, is a perfect blend. Fabric is very nice. It is a beautiful one! To the people who make the site: Please, change the color name, it is not a real blue. It is light teal color. (It's aqua color also, and aqua does not mean has to be always blue....)

    Read More
    cristielbe April 22, 2011
  • Abigail Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set is perfect. I searched for the most quality and quantity for my money, and this is the best deal I have ever received. Overstock did a fantastic job describing this set and it was shipped to my house in perfect condition. I am in love. This bed set is fit for a Queen and not only does it look rich and elegant, but it feels so comfortable too. I would definitely recommend this set to anyone. If you are looking for beauty, elegance, with rich accents, than this bed is for you. I am so excited and accent pillows are the perfect touch.

    Read More
    kaitlynrose January 6, 2011
  • Highly dissapointed.
    Verified Purchase

    The set was beautiful when I initially put it on my bed, but a few days later the pin tucking came loose and the threading started to unravel. I wish I hadn't have waited almost a year to use it because I would definitely ship it back.

    Read More
    twindiva April 6, 2012
  • Loved it at first.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm bummed that after only two weeks the gathers in the bed spread are coming undone. Other than that I love this set.

    Read More
    monzilla August 11, 2011
  • Wrong color, bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter was poor quality and did not feel pleasing to touch. The color was different than advertised in the picture. From the online photo, I thought the comforter would be a light teal but once I received the comforter it was definitely green, not blue at all. I would consider it jade. The color would have been okay, but I was planning on painting one of the bedroom walls as an accent wall to match the blue-green color. I didn't want a jade green wall. Also, the texture of the comforter was too rough for my liking and it was very wrinkly. In the end I decided to return the comforter and I found one in a different store (not online) that better matched my expectations.

    Read More
    danileigh04 May 20, 2012
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it back. The colors were right but the quality was very cheap. There were strings everywhere and the size of the comforter for a full size bed wasn't big enough. I sent it back.

    Read More
    thetherapykat May 15, 2012
  • beautiful bedspread!
    Verified Purchase

    had a hard time finding a bed spread for my daughter's room.. this is beautiful and elegant at the same time... excellent quality...pillows are gorgeous and the true color is TEAL... not aqua... fyi

    Read More
    claudialucia85 December 21, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is really nice. Gave it four stars only because there were some threads on the seams I had to cut off. It is teal GREEN and really pretty!

    Read More
    newscreen November 11, 2011
  • Pintucking problem
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this set, I absolutely loved it, it was exactly what I wanted. However,, about 2 weeks after I received it , the pintucking on the comforter started to unravel. Unfortunately, I have to return it, I hope I can find something that I like as well as I did this one. If is wasnt for this problem I probably would have rated it excellent.

    Read More
    lorylee April 20, 2011
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had read reviews before ordering..... Box says blue, but set is most definitely green. Pretty, but not what I needed. :-(

    Read More
    barbararob September 18, 2010
  • YES

    Great quality. Soft fabrics. This is a good deal and very impressive in the bedroom.

    Read More
    boregon August 3, 2010
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful set, color just what I wanted

    Read More
    lipseycd December 4, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice, and looked good on the bed.

    Read More
    Barbara A. November 25, 2016
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Color was nice, however this comforter snags and the tufting tears out fast

    Read More
    brandx01 August 24, 2016
  • Comforter and sheets
    Verified Purchase

    OK just bought it for a extra bed

    Read More
    Dawn V. April 13, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set a few years ago for a spare bedroom. It is holding up well and I think it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Karen T. March 21, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about 4 years ago. (super late review) Anyway, I loved it. The colors were really nice and it was comfortable. It started to wear and tear after about 2-3 years but I used it until it was literally coming apart. That's how much I liked it!! Good quality and very pretty.

    Read More
    Gabriella J. November 16, 2015
  • Perfect color, bad stitching
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order from Overstock, I read the reviews carefully and was very happy with the color per all the reviews. After 2 weeks the cute little ruched areas started unraveling and have flattened out.

    Read More
    tbressler May 8, 2013
  • Semi Positive

    I loved the colors, the quality was semi. I seen a couple snags in material and several loose thread strands. I use it mostly as a topper for looks and not to actually sleep with. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    brandiriggs May 3, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading many of the reviews concerning this product, I almost did not purchase it. But, I am so glad that I did. I have had this set for over a month now and have had no issues with it. Pin tucking is holding up extremely well. Quality & workmanship is very good. It looks absolutely lovely with my bedroom suit and I am enjoying the fresh new colors in my room. I checked this very same set on another on-line retail site and Overstock.com saved me over $100 on it. I would definitely recommend this product and Overstock.com!

    Read More
    cra67 April 24, 2013
Sponsored Links